EasyCreadoc - en to zh translation catalogue (2285 entries)

en: Welcome in your EasyCreadoc user space
zh: 欢迎使用EasyCreadoc 用户空间

en: index, follow
zh: 索引，关注

en: EasyCreadoc is a tool allowing your users to respect your visual identity. It is a Dorigo consultants software.
zh: EasyCreadoc是一个能使用户尊重您的视觉识别的工具。 是一款Dorigo咨询顾问软件。

en: dorigo consultants, easycreadoc, pdf, print, visual identity
zh: dorigo 咨询顾问，easycreadoc，pdf ，打印，视觉识别

en: en
zh: 英语

en: fr
zh: 法语

en: zh
zh: 汉语

en: Create a document
zh: 创建文档

en: Save to drafts
zh: 保存至草稿箱

en: My documents
zh: 我的文档

en: Billing management
zh: 账单管理

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Loading.
zh: 下载中

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候...

en: The marketing tool box
zh: 营销工具箱

en: Orders management
zh: 订单管理

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Please allow Javascript or install a recent browser like Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer.
zh: 请允许使用Javascript或安装最新版本的浏览器，如Mozilla Firefox或Microsoft Internet Explorer

en: Accounts
zh: 账号

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Exercices
zh: 练习

en: Formats
zh:  格式

en: Accounts management
zh: 账户管理

en: Filter on
zh:  筛选

en: Search
zh:  搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Delete
zh:  删除

en: Do you really want to delete the selected accounts ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选账户？

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Select all / Select none
zh: 全选/取消选择

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Sort this column by ascending order
zh: 按升序对此列进行排序

en: Sort this column by descending order
zh: 按降序对此列进行排序

en: Expire at
zh: 有效期至

en: Account edition
zh: 账户编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Do you really want to delete this account ?
zh: 是否确定删除该账户？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Account expiration
zh: 账户到期日

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: E-mail
zh: 邮箱

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Mobile phone
zh: 手机

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Contact
zh:  联系方式

en: Account creation
zh:  账户创建

en: Exercices management
zh: 练习管理

en: Exercice creation
zh: 练习创建

en: Exercice edition
zh: 练习编辑

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Type a text
zh: 输入文本

en: Select the date
zh:  选择日期

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Default budget
zh: 默认预算

en: Users' default budget for this exercice. This value can be overrided user by user.
zh: 用户对此练习的默认预算。该数值可随用户不断被覆盖。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected exercices ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选练习？

en: Do you really want to delete this exercice ?
zh: 是否确定删除该练习？

en: Users management
zh: 用户管理

en: Do you really want to delete the selected users ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选用户？

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Created at
zh:  创建于

en: Last login
zh: 上次登录

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: God
zh: 超级管理员

en: Page nÂ°%d
zh: nÂ°%d 页

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Previous
zh: 之前的

en: Next
zh: 接下来的

en: Last
zh: 最后的

en: User edition
zh: 用户编辑

en: User creation
zh: 用户创建

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Confirm the new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: God (aka. super administrator)
zh:  God（又名超级管理员）

en: Exercice
zh: 练习

en: Amount
zh: 数额

en: Do you really want to delete this user ?
zh: 是否确定删除该用户？

en: Do you really want to delete this budget ?
zh: 是否确定删除该预算？

en: Budget
zh: 预算

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Delivery address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Zip code
zh: 邮政编码

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Enter
zh:  进入

en: Forgotten password ?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Formats management
zh: 格式管理

en: Do you really want to delete the selected formats ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选格式？

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Paper type
zh:  纸张类型

en: Print type
zh: 打印类型

en: Format edition
zh: 格式编辑

en: Format creation
zh: 格式创建

en: Do you really want to delete this format ?
zh: 是否确定删除该格式？

en: Type a decimal number
zh: 输入一个小数

en: Lost area
zh: 缺失区域

en: Paper weight
zh:  纸张重量

en: Type a integer
zh: 输入一个整数

en: Open format
zh:  开放式格式

en: Closed format
zh: 封闭式格式

en: Chromy (recto)
zh: 色度（正面）

en: Varnish (recto)
zh: 清漆（正面）

en: Chromy (verso)
zh: 色度（背面）

en: Varnish (verso)
zh: 清漆（背面）

en: Paper type deletion failed
zh: 无法删除该纸张类型

en: Close edition
zh: 关闭编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this paper type ?
zh: 是否确定删除该纸张类型？

en: Print type deletion failed
zh: 无法删除该打印类型

en: Do you really want to delete this print type ?
zh: 是否确定删除该打印类型？

en: Chromy
zh: 色度

en: Do you really want to delete this chromy ?
zh:  是否确定删除此色度？

en: Chromy deletion failed
zh: 色度删除失败

en: Varnish
zh:  清漆

en: Do you really want to delete this varnish ?
zh: 是否确定删除该清漆？

en: Varnish deletion failed
zh: 清漆删除失败

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Your session expired and you have been automatically logout.
zh: 您的会话已过期，已自动退出。

en: Click here to return to the home page.
zh: 点击这里返回首页。

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Working Messages
zh: 工作信息

en: Do you really want to delete this working message ?
zh: 是否确定删除此工作信息？

en: Value
zh: 值

en: template
zh: 模板

en: template creation
zh: 模板创建

en: template edition
zh: 模板编辑

en: Printing format
zh: 打印格式

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Available
zh: 可用的

en: Estimated delivery
zh: 预计抵达日期

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Templates ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选模板？

en: Updated at
zh: 更新于

en: Do you really want to delete this Template ?
zh: 是否确定删除此模板？

en: Available from
zh: 可从

en: Available to
zh: 对...可用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Availability
zh:  可用性

en: Available for document creation
zh:  可用于文档创建

en: Users can create documents based on this template from this date.
zh: 用户可从此日期开始根据此模板创建文档。

en: Users can create documents based on this template until this date.
zh: 用户可在此日期之前根据此模板创建文档。

en: Forwarding
zh: 转发中

en: Libraries
zh: 程序库

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Library creation
zh: 程序库创建

en: Library type
zh: 程序库类型

en: Color library
zh: 色彩库

en: Font library
zh: 字体库

en: Image library
zh: 图片库

en: Text library
zh:  文本库

en: Type the name of the new library
zh: 输入新程序库的名称

en: Select the type of the new library
zh: 选择新程序库的类型

en: Username or password is not valid.
zh: 用户名或密码无效。

en: Your username is required
zh: 请输入您的用户名

en: Your password is required
zh:  请输入您的密码

en: Color library edition
zh: 色彩库编辑

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Page Not Found.
zh: 未找到页面

en: The server returned a 404 response.
zh: 服务器返回一个错误404响应

en: If you think that this error is a bug, please contact your application manager.
zh: 若您认为该错误是一个漏洞，请联系您的应用程序管理员。

en: Go to Homepage
zh: 转到首页

en: Printers
zh: 打印机

en: Format deletion failed
zh: 格式删除失败

en: Printing cost
zh: 打印成本

en: Click on printer to manage printing cost
zh: 点击“打印机”管理打印成本

en: This field is mandatory.
zh: 此字段为必填字段

en: Input is not a number
zh:  不要输入数字

en: Minimum qty
zh: 最小数量

en: Maximum qty
zh:  最大数量

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Printing costs for printer "printer_name"
zh: 打印机 "printer_name"的打印成本

en: printer
zh: 打印机

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Printers ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的打印机？

en: printer edition
zh: 打印机编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this Printer ?
zh: 是否确定删除该打印机？

en: printJob
zh: 打印任务

en: Select a hierarchy
zh: 选择一个层次结构

en: Please select the wanted hierarchy level.
zh: 请选择所需的层次结构级别

en: Click here to open or close this hierarchy.
zh: 点击这里打开或关闭该层次结构

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Hierarchies
zh: 层次结构

en: Add a new sub-level to 'hierarchy_name'.
zh: 在'层次结构_名称'下添加一个新的次级

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit this level ('hierarchy_name').
zh: 编辑该级别（'层次结构_名称'）

en: Do you really want to delete the hierarchy level 'hierarchy_name' ?
zh: 是否确定删除'层次结构_名称'层次结构级别

en: Delete the level 'hierarchy_name'.
zh: 删除级别'层次结构_名称'

en: hierarchy edition
zh:  层次结构编辑

en: Hierarchy
zh:  层次结构

en: Type the date and time
zh: 输入日期与时间

en: No hierarchy selected
zh:  未选择层次结构

en: You can access hierarchy management links by placing your mouse cursor on the arrow that shows on the right of the hierarchy level name when your mouse cursor is above it.
zh: 当鼠标光标位于层次结构级别名称上方时，可以通过将鼠标光标放在层次结构级别名称右侧显示的箭头上来访问层次结构管理链接。

en: Managed hierarchy
zh:  受管理的层次结构

en: Groups
zh: 小组

en: Do you really want to delete the selected groups ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选小组？

en: group edition
zh:  小组编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this Sf guard group ?
zh: 是否确定删除此小组？

en: Associated permissions
zh:  关联权限

en: Permissions list
zh: 权限列表

en: group creation
zh: 小组创建

en: Printing states
zh:  打印状态

en: Colors
zh:  色彩

en: Manage a hierarchy
zh: 管理一个层次结构

en: Please select the hierarchy level you want to manage.
zh:  请选择您需要管理的层次结构级别。

en: color creation
zh: 色彩创建

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Green
zh:  绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Cyan
zh:  青色

en: Magenta
zh: 紫红色

en: Yellow
zh:  黄色

en: Black
zh:  黑色

en: Screen
zh:  屏幕

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Colors ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选色彩？

en: Red component (between 0 and 255)
zh: 红色分量（0到255之间）

en: Green component (between 0 and 255)
zh: 绿色分量（0到255之间）

en: Blue component (between 0 and 255)
zh: 蓝色分量（0到255之间）

en: Magenta ink proportion (between 0 and 100)
zh:  紫红色墨水比例（0到100）

en: Cyan ink proportion (between 0 and 100)
zh: 青色墨水比例（0到100）

en: Yellow ink proportion (between 0 and 100)
zh: 黄色墨水比例（0到100）

en: Black ink proportion (between 0 and 100)
zh: 黑色墨水比例（0到100）

en: color edition
zh: 色彩编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this Color ?
zh: 是否确定删除该颜色？

en: Font Library edition
zh: 字体库编辑

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: font creation
zh: 字体创建

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Fonts ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选字体？

en: font edition
zh: 字体编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this font ?
zh: 是否确定删除该字体？

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Drafts ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选草稿？

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: draft edition
zh: 草稿编辑

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Do you really want to delete this Draft ?
zh: 是否确定删除该草稿？

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Printing state
zh: 打印状态

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Delivered at
zh: 运送至

en: Validated at
zh: 验证于

en: Order edition
zh: 订单编辑

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Type a quantity
zh: 输入数量

en: Custom message
zh: 自定义信息

en: Work message
zh: 工作信息

en: hierarchy creation
zh: 层次结构创建

en: Upload font on server
zh: 将字体上传至服务器

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: File content is not a True Type Font
zh:  文件内容不是True Type 字体

en: File upload failed
zh: 文件上传失败

en: Font already present on server
zh: 字体已存在于服务器上

en: Font metrics generation failed
zh: 字体属性生成失败

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Image Library edition
zh: 图片库编辑

en: Clear queue
zh: 清除列队

en: All files...
zh: 所有文件

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Do you really want to delete the selected images ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选图片？

en: Bill address
zh: 账单地址

en: Work messages
zh: 工作信息

en: Print job edition
zh: 打印任务编辑

en: Delivery cost
zh: 运送费用

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Library attachment
zh: 程序库附件

en: Validation
zh: 有效

en: Invalidate
zh: 使无效

en: PrintJob PDF detail
zh:  打印任务 PDF 详细信息

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Print Job detail
zh:  打印任务详细信息

en: Print Job History
zh: 打印任务历史

en: by
zh: 通过

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Do you really want to delete this faconnage ?
zh: 是否确定删除该faconnage?

en: Formats deletion failed
zh:  格式删除失败

en: Ended
zh: 终止

en: Did you give printing cost ?
zh: 是否已明确打印成本？

en: Image upload
zh: 图片上传

en: Select files
zh: 选择文件

en: Files to upload
zh: 要上传的文件

en: Allocated budget
zh: 已分配的预算

en: Consumed budget
zh: 已消耗的预算

en: Remaining budget
zh: 剩余的预算

en: Asked budget
zh: 请求的预算

en: Consumed
zh: 已消耗的

en: Allocated
zh: 已分配的

en: Asked
zh: 请求的

en: Any budget defined for the current exercice
zh: 为当前练习界定的预算

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Do you really want to download the selected Print Jobs ?
zh: 是否确定下载所选的打印任务？

en: Crop to ratio
zh: 裁剪至指定比例

en: Resize to resolution
zh: 调整大小至指定分辨率

en: Resize uploaded image to fit expected resolution. You can use this to reduce the size of generated PDF.
zh: 调整上传的图片大小以适应预期的分辨率。可以使用此方法来减小生成的PDF文件。

en: Images only...
zh: 只允许图片

en: Ratio
zh: 比例

en: DPI
zh: 点每英寸

en: Download failed
zh: 下载失败

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Recommanded resolution. This value is used to detect unacceptable images for this library.
zh: 推荐的分辨率。 此值用于为此程序库检测不可接受的图片。

en: dots per inch (dpi)
zh: 点每英寸

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Prefered printing size. These values are used to detect unacceptable images for this library.
zh: 首选的打印尺寸。 该值用于为此库检测不可接受的图片。

en: Crop uploaded image to fit ratio. Allow to use variously sized images without breaking template disposition.
zh: 裁剪上传的图片以适应比例。允许使用各种大小的图片而不破坏模板的配置。

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Images ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选图片？

en: Colorspace :
zh:  色彩空间

en: DPI :
zh: 点每英寸：

en: Ratio :
zh: 比例：

en: Size :
zh: 尺寸：

en: Filename :
zh: 文件名

en: Hierarchy :
zh: 层次结构：

en: Format :
zh: 格式：

en: Template PDF
zh: PDF模板

en: Failsafe image upload
zh: 故障保险图片上传

en: Upload image on server
zh: 将图片上传至服务器

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: This code is used to identify this library in the template source. It is randomly generated when the library is attached to a template. Be aware that manually changing this code can break the template. Be carefull while doing this.
zh: 此代码用于在模板源中识别此程序库。 它是此程序库附加到模板时随机生成的。 请注意，手动更改此代码可能会破坏模板，因此执行时应注意。

en: This code is used to identify this color in the template source. It is randomly generated when the color is created. Be aware that manually changing this code can break the template. Be carefull while doing this.
zh: 此代码用于在模板源中识别颜色。 它是该颜色创建后随机生成的。 请注意，手动更改此代码可能会破坏模板， 因此执行时应注意。

en: File extension is not .pdf
zh: 文件扩展名不是.pdf

en: Download the PDF file
zh: 下载PDF文件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Printing format :
zh: 打印格式：

en: Printer :
zh: 打印机

en: Estimated delivery :
zh: 预计抵达日期

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create a document using this template
zh: 使用该模板创建文档

en: Document name
zh: 文档名称

en: Please choose an explicit name for your document, it will help you track it in your userspace.
zh: 请为您的文档选择一个明确的名称，它将帮助您在用户空间中对其进行跟踪。

en: days
zh: 天数

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: history
zh: 历史

en: Filter on date
zh: 过滤日期

en: from
zh: 从

en: to
zh: 到

en: Connections
zh: 联系

en: Template FO
zh: FO模板

en: Upload a FO template file.
zh: 上传一个FO模板文件

en: Download the FO template file
zh: 下载该FO模板文件

en: Template configuration
zh: 模板配置

en: Upload a XML configuration file.
zh: 上传一个XML配置文件

en: Download the configuration file
zh: 下载该配置文件

en: Upload a PDF file. Use this if you don't want your users to customize this template.
zh: 上传一个PDF文件。如果您不希望用户自定义此模板，请使用此选项。

en: Alternative fonts
zh: 替代字体

en: Fonts displayed in the user editor during document customization. Used in case the PDF font is not available on the user's computer.
zh: 文档自定义期间在用户编辑器中显示的字体。 用于用户计算机上没有PDF字体的情况。

en: Click here to select a image
zh: 点击这里选择图片

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Page selector
zh: 页面选择器

en: Click to Zoom In/Out
zh: 点击放大/缩小

en: Click on the image to choose another one.
zh: 点击图片选择另外一张

en: To break line, press &lt;shift&gt; + &lt;Enter&gt;.
zh: 断开线，请按&lt;shift&gt; + &lt;Enter&gt;.

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: No default hierarchy
zh: 无默认的层次结构

en: No model available.
zh:  无可用的模型

en: Prepare an order
zh: 准备订单

en: Template :
zh: 模板：

en: Creation of a customized document
zh: 自定义文档的创建

en: Paper :
zh: 纸张：

en: Print type :
zh: 打印类型：

en: Opened / Closed format :
zh: 开放式/封闭式格式：

en: Opened format :
zh: 开放式格式：

en: Closed format :
zh: 封闭式格式：

en: Recto
zh: 正面

en: Color profile :
zh: 色彩配置文件：

en: Vernis :
zh: 清漆

en: Verso
zh: 背面

en: Printing cost function of quantity
zh: 数量的打印成本函数

en: Draft details
zh: 草稿详细信息

en: Confirm order
zh: 确认订单

en: Printing costs for the template "template_name"
zh: 模板 "template_name"的打印成本

en: Quantity ordered
zh: 订购的数量

en: Estimated cost (delivery ignored)
zh: 预计成本（不计运送）

en: Template successfully saved.
zh: 模板成功保存

en: Exercice successfully saved.
zh: 练习成功保存

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Customized
zh: 自定义

en: PrintJob PDF inspection
zh: 打印任务 PDF 检查

en: Order validation
zh: 订单验证

en: Comments on the validated or invalidated PDF.
zh:  对有效或无效的PDF的评论

en: Validated
zh: 有效的

en: Invalidated
zh:  无效的

en: Reuse this document
zh: 回用该文档

en: Details :
zh: 详细信息：

en: Quantity :
zh: 数量：

en: Price :
zh: 价格：

en: Please choose an explicit name for your order, it will help you track it.
zh:  请为您的订单选择一个明确的名称，它将帮助您对其进行跟踪。

en: Upload a PDF file.
zh:  上传一个PDF文件

en: Upload a XML configuration file. Do not use this if you don't want your users to customize the document.
zh:  上传一个XML配置文件。若您不希望用户自定义文档，请不要使用该选项。

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: Users deletion failed
zh: 用户删除失败

en: User deletion failed
zh: 用户删除失败

en: Format details
zh: 格式详细信息

en: %01.2f cm
zh:  %01.2f 厘米

en: Printers deletion failed
zh:  打印机删除失败

en: Printer details
zh: 打印机详细信息

en: printer creation
zh: 打印机创建

en: template details
zh: 模板详细信息

en: This template is available for document creation.
zh: 该模板可用于文档创建

en: Color library details
zh: 色彩库详细信息

en: color details
zh: 色彩详细信息

en: Font Library details
zh: 字体库详细信息

en: font details
zh: 字体详细信息

en: Local administrators are allowed to add images
zh: 本地管理员可添加图片

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies with administrator profile can add new images to this library for the hierarchy they manage.
zh: 如果选中，那么具有管理员配置文件的子层次结构的用户可为他们管理的层次结构将新图片添加到此库。

en: Local administrators are allowed to add colors
zh: 本地管理员可添加色彩

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies with administrator profile can add new colors to this library for the hierarchy they manage.
zh: 如果选中，那么具有管理员配置文件的子层次结构的用户可为他们管理的层次结构将新色彩添加到此库。

en: Local administrators are allowed to add fonts
zh: 本地管理员可添加字体

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies with administrator profile can add new fonts to this library for the hierarchy they manage.
zh: 如果选中，那么具有管理员配置文件的子层次结构的用户可为他们管理的层次结构将新字体添加到此库。

en: Image Library details
zh: 图片库详细信息

en: image details
zh: 图片详细信息

en: Do you really want to delete this image ?
zh: 是否确定删除该图片？

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Download the original image
zh: 下载原始图片

en: Download the print image
zh: 下载印制图片

en: Download the preview image
zh: 下载预览图片

en: Uploaded images are cropped to fit expected ratio.
zh: 上传的图片已裁剪至预期比率。

en: Users are allowed to propose images
zh: 用户可提交图片

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies can propose new images to this library.
zh: 如果选中，子层次结构用户可以为此库提交新图片。

en: Propose a image for this library
zh: 为此程序库提交一张图片

en: Proposed images
zh: 所提交的图片

en: Propose another image
zh: 提交另一张图片

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Uploaded file is not an image.
zh: 所上传的文件不是图片

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝接收

en: Attaching a library
zh: 程序库附加中

en: Copying a library
zh: 程序库复制中

en: Update the image
zh: 更新图片

en: If you have modified the proposed image, you can upload your updates before accepting the image by using this field.
zh: 若您修改了提交的图片，那么可以使用此字段在接受图像之前上传您的更新。

en: File is already present in this library.
zh: 文件已存在于此库中。

en: Do you really want to reject this image ?
zh: 是否确定拒绝接收该图片？

en: File has already been proposed to this library.
zh: 文件已提交至此库。

en: The following pictures must be accepted by a person in charge before use.
zh: 以下图片必须先由负责人接受才可使用。

en: Pictures waiting for validation
zh: 等待验证的图片

en: Propose a picture
zh: 提交图片

en: Picture proposed by %s.
zh: 图片已提交 %s

en: Invalid quantity
zh: 无效数量

en: Valid quantity
zh: 有效数量

en: Text library edition
zh: 文本库编辑

en: Local administrators are allowed to add texts
zh: 允许本地管理员添加文本

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies with administrator profile can add new texts to this library for the hierarchy they manage.
zh: 如果选中，那么具有管理员配置文件的子层次结构的用户可为他们管理的层次结构将新文本添加到此库。

en: Texts
zh: 文本

en: text creation
zh: 文本创建

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Texts ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选文本？

en: text edition
zh: 文本编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this Text ?
zh: 是否确定删除该文本？

en: This code is used to identify this text in the template source. It is randomly generated when the text is created. Be aware that manually changing this code can break the template. Be carefull while doing this.
zh: 此代码用于在模板源中识别该文本。 它是文本创建后随机生成的。 请注意，手动更改此代码可能会破坏模板， 因此执行时要注意。

en: Current text
zh: 当前文本

en: All your changes will be lost, do you really want to use another text ?
zh: 您的所有更改都将丢失，是否确定使用其它文本？

en: Text library details
zh:  文本库详细信息

en: text details
zh: 文本详细信息

en: The text you typed does not fit into the target emplacement, the font size has been reduced to prevent problems.
zh: 您输入的文本不适合目标安置，为防止出现问题，已缩减字体大小。

en: Global cost
zh: 整体成本

en: Consumed + asked / allowed
zh: 消耗的+请求的/准许的

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Budgets states
zh: 预算状态

en: Commands count
zh: 命令数量

en: Avg. quantity
zh: 平均数量

en: Printjob
zh:  打印任务

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Exercice: %s - Hierarchy: %s
zh: 练习：%s - 层次结构: %s

en: Print jobs needing attention
zh: 需要注意的打印任务

en: Print jobs
zh: 打印任务

en: Deliver
zh: 传送

en: Do you really want to deliver the selected Print Jobs ?
zh: 是否确定传送所选的打印任务？

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Print Jobs ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的打印任务？

en: Delivering Print Jobs
zh: 打印任务传送中

en: Expedition date
zh: 发送日期

en: Expedition date for the following print jobs.
zh:  以下打印任务的发送日期

en: Downloading Print Jobs
zh: 打印任务下载中

en: Step 1
zh: 第一步

en: Step 2
zh: 第二步

en: Step 3
zh: 第三步

en: Template PDF must be a PDF file.
zh: PDF模板必须是PDF文件。

en: <strong>Uncheck the print jobs that do not have a valid PDF file.</strong> You may give a short description of the problem. All unchecked commands will be marked as refused.
zh: <strong>取消选择没有有效PDF文件的打印任务。</strong> 您可以对问题进行简要说明。所有未选中的命令都将标记为已拒绝。

en: Rejected by printer
zh: 已由打印机拒绝接收

en: Downloaded by printer
zh: 已由打印机下载

en: Delivered
zh: 已传送

en: EasyCreadoc usage
zh: EasyCreadoc 使用方法

en: Average login count by month
zh: 月平均登录次数

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Tendancy
zh: 趋势

en: Percent of users connected by month
zh: 月连接用户百分比

en: Checksum
zh: 检查和

en: See histogram for the period
zh: 查看该时期的柱形图

en: See detail by user
zh: 按用户查看详细信息

en: Customizations and orders
zh: 定制与订单

en: Customization count
zh: 定制数量

en: Invalided customization count
zh: 无效的定制数量

en: Customization converted into order rate
zh: 定制转化为订单率

en: Order count
zh: 订单数量

en: Available template count
zh: 可用的模板数量

en: Costs
zh: 成本

en: Emited orders for the period
zh: 该时期发出的订单

en: Hierarchy:
zh: 层次结构

en: Compare with other hierarchies
zh: 与其它层次结构比较

en: Filter on period
zh: 过滤时期

en: Compare with period
zh:  与时期对比

en: Compare
zh: 比较

en: Draft successfully saved.
zh: 草稿已成功保存

en: Allow notifications
zh: 允许消息通知

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: The following comment has been added:
zh: 以下评论已添加：

en: Remove the PDF file
zh: 删除该PDF文件

en: Do you really want to remove this template PDF file ?
zh: 是否确定删除该PDF模板文件？

en: The file has been removed.
zh: 该文件已被删除。

en: Remove the configuration file
zh: 删除配置文件

en: Do you really want to remove this template configuration file ?
zh: 是否确定删除该配置文件模板？

en: Enter the tags associated to this template. It will ease template search by the user. Tags must be separated by commas.
zh: 输入与此模板关联的标签。 它将简化用户的模板搜索。 标签必须使用逗号分开。

en: No file has been posted.
zh: 尚无文件被发布

en: Upload successfull.
zh: 上传成功

en: Template image Library parameters edition
zh: 模板图片库参数编辑

en: Delivery address: Name
zh: 邮寄地址：姓名

en: Delivery address: Street
zh: 邮寄地址：街道

en: Delivery address: Zip code
zh: 邮寄地址：邮政编码

en: Delivery address: City
zh: 邮寄地址：城市

en: Delivery address: Country
zh: 邮寄地址：国家

en: Billing address: Name
zh: 账单地址：姓名

en: Billing address: Street
zh: 账单地址：街道

en: Billing address: Zip code
zh: 账单地址：邮政编码

en: Billing address: City
zh: 账单地址：城市

en: Billing address: Country
zh: 账单地址：国家

en: User: Lastname
zh: 用户：姓

en: User: Firstname
zh: 用户：名

en: User: Email
zh: 用户：邮箱

en: User: Position
zh: 用户：位置

en: User: Phone
zh: 用户：电话

en: User: Fax
zh: 用户：传真

en: User: Cell phone
zh: 用户：手机

en: Printer: Name
zh: 印刷商：名称

en: Printer: Street
zh: 印刷商：街道

en: Printer: Zip code
zh: 印刷商：邮政编码

en: Printer: City
zh: 印刷商：城市

en: Printer: Country
zh: 印刷商：国家

en: Format: Name
zh: 格式：名称

en: Format: Width (cm)
zh: 格式：宽度（厘米）

en: Format: Height (cm)
zh: 格式：高度（厘米）

en: Format: Lost area (cm)
zh: 格式：缺失区域（厘米）

en: Format: Grammage (g)
zh: 格式：标重（克）

en: Format: Opened
zh: 格式：开放式

en: Format: Closed
zh: 格式：封闭式

en: Format: Paper
zh: 格式：纸张

en: Format: Print type
zh: 格式：打印类型

en: Format: Recto: color profile
zh: 格式：正面：色彩配置文件

en: Format: Recto: vernis
zh: 格式：正面：清漆

en: Format: Verso: color profile
zh: 格式：背面：色彩配置文件

en: Format: Verso: vernis
zh: 格式：背面：清漆

en: Download excel export
zh: 下载 excel 导出

en: Download customisation export
zh: 下载自定义导出

en: By default, the excel export contains all orders that you have permissions to view. Use the filter functionnality to export only the orders that interrest you.
zh: 默认情况下，excel导出包含您有权查看的所有订单。 使用过滤功能仅导出您感兴趣的订单。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Rotation:
zh: 旋转：

en: Text:
zh:  文本：

en: Image:
zh: 图片：

en: Move down
zh: 向下移

en: Move up
zh: 向上移

en: Do you really want to delete this field ?
zh:  是否确定删除该字段？

en: Field edition
zh: 字段编辑

en: The field name is used to identify the field in the page. Changing the field name force the use of its default value in all existing documents. Be carefull while doing this.
zh: 字段名称用于在页面中识别该字段。 更改字段名称会强制在所有现存文档中使用其默认值，因此执行时应注意。

en: Left border
zh: 左边界

en: Distance to the left of page in millimeters
zh:  页面左边距（毫米）

en: Top border
zh:  上边界

en: Distance to the top of page in millimeters
zh: 页面上边距（毫米）

en: Maximum width in millimeters
zh: 最大宽度（毫米）

en: Maximum height in millimeters
zh: 最大高度（毫米）

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Rotation in degrees
zh: 按度数旋转

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Vertical align
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Middle
zh: 中部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Default styles
zh: 默认风格

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Font family
zh: 字体族

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font size in points
zh: 字体大小（以点为单位）

en: Alignement
zh: 对齐

en: Center
zh: 中间

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Italic
zh: 倾斜

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Line-through
zh: 删除线

en: Line height
zh: 行高

en: Be aware that this is only the default alignement. If you allow your users to apply custom alignements to the text, they can change the alignement of all text.
zh: 请注意，这只是默认的对齐方式。 如果您允许用户将自定义对齐方式应用于文本，那么将更改所有文本的对齐方式。

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Default text alignement.
zh: 默认的文本对齐方式

en: Add page
zh: 添加页面

en: Delete page
zh: 删除页面

en: Do you really want to delete this page ?
zh: 是否确定删除该页面？

en: Do you really want to add a new page ?
zh: 是否确定添加新页面？

en: The library text can be customized by the user.
zh: 用户可自定义程序库文本

en: This field does not use a text library.
zh: 该字段不使用文本库。

en: Editor background color
zh: 编辑器背景颜色

en: Background color of the editor, in order to allow the user to edit the text like it will be shown in the PDF.
zh: 编辑器的背景颜色，使用户能够编辑文本，就像其在PDF中显示的一样。

en: Default text
zh: 默认文本

en: Allowed styles
zh: 可用的风格

en: Allowed text alignements
zh: 可用的文本对齐方式

en: Allowed font weights
zh: 可用的字体粗细选择

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Allowed font styles
zh: 可用的字体风格

en: Allowed text decorations
zh: 可用的文本修饰

en: None
zh: 无

en: Allowed colors
zh: 可用的颜色

en: Allowed font families
zh: 可用的字体族

en: The field value can be modified by user.
zh: 字段值可由用户进行修改

en: Note: This text is not used if this field use a non customizable text library.
zh: 注意：若此字段使用不可自定义的文本库，则不使用此文本。

en: Add a field of type:
zh: 添加一个类型的字段

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: before:
zh: 前面

en: Rich text
zh: 富文本

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: End of page
zh: 页尾

en: Field position
zh: 字段位置

en: Image %d
zh: 图片%d

en: No image source present
zh: 无图片源

en: Rich text %d
zh: 富文本%d

en: Charge
zh: 收费

en: This export list all sent orders with quantities, prices, and addresses.
zh: 此出口清单均已发送包含数量、价格和地址信息的订单。

en: Billed
zh: 已开账单

en: Billed at
zh: 收费为

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Billing date
zh: 账单日期

en: Apply to the selected orders.
zh: 运用于所选订单

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Simple text
zh:  纯文字

en: Control pattern
zh: 控件模式

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Displayed in
zh: 显示于

en: The field can be displayed in preview only, in pdf only, or in both. This allow you to create a user friendly preview.
zh: 该字段只能在预览和pdf中显示。 这使您能够创建用户友好型预览。

en: PDF and preview
zh: PDF和预览

en: PDF only
zh: 仅PDF

en: Preview only
zh: 仅预览

en: The generated PDF Id does not fit into the target emplacement, the font size has been reduced to prevent problems.
zh: 生成的PDF Id不适合目标安置，已缩减字体大小以防止出现问题。

en: Predefined positions at the border of the page.
zh: 页面边框的预定义位置。

en: Left top corner (vertical)
zh: 左上角（垂直）

en: Left top corner (horizontal)
zh: 左上角（水平）

en: Left middle
zh: 左居中

en: Left bottom corner (vertical)
zh: 左下角（垂直）

en: Left bottom corner (horizontal)
zh: 左下角（水平）

en: Right top corner (vertical)
zh: 右上角（垂直）

en: Right top corner (horizontal)
zh: 右下角（水平）

en: Right middle
zh: 右居中

en: Right bottom corner (vertical)
zh: 右下角（垂直）

en: Right bottom corner (horizontal)
zh: 右下角（水平）

en: Top center
zh:  顶部居中

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部居中

en: Color of ID text.
zh: ID文本的颜色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Add a alias to another hierarchy level to 'hierarchy_name'.
zh: 为另一个层次结构等级添加别名到'层次结构_名称'

en: Add alias
zh: 添加别名

en: Remove alias
zh: 删除别名

en: Do you really want to remove the alias to 'hierarchy_name' ?
zh: 是否确定删除'层次结构_名称'的别名？

en: Remove the alias to 'hierarchy_name'.
zh: 删除'层次结构_名称'的别名

en: Error: This alias already exists.
zh: 错误：该别名已存在

en: Error: This alias does not respect alias creation rules (it may lead to a hierarchy loop).
zh: 错误：该别名未遵守别名创建规则（这可能会造成层次结构回路）

en: A code to use hierarchy in automated tasks (import, etc...)
zh: 在自动化任务中使用层次结构的代码（导入等...）

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import hierarchies into 'hierarchy_name'.
zh: 将层次结构导入到'层次结构_名称'中

en: Hierarchy import
zh: 层次结构导入

en: Hierarchies CSV file
zh: 层次结构CSV文件

en: The hierarchy import CSV file. Its columns should be:
zh: 层次结构导入CSV文件。其纵列应为：

en: NAME (mandatory):
zh: 名称（强制的）

en: Hierarchy's name
zh: 层次结构的名称

en: CODE:
zh: 代码：

en: Hierarchy's code
zh: 层次结构的代码

en: DESCRIPTION:
zh: 描述：

en: Hierarchy's description
zh: 层次结构的描述

en: EXPIRE_AT:
zh: 有效期至

en: Hierarchy's expiration date
zh: 层次结构的有效期到期日

en: Hierarchy's parent code (by default, hierarchies are imported in 'hierarchy_name')
zh: 层次结构的parent code（默认情况下，层次结构被导入到'层次结构_名称'中）

en: Column 'NAME' is missing.
zh: 缺少纵列'名称'

en: 1 for alias creation. The aliased hierarchy is fetched by its CODE
zh: 1用于别名创建。 拥有别名的层次结构由其代码提取

en: User import
zh: 用户导入

en: Default password
zh: 默认密码

en: Default groups
zh: 默认群组

en: Default hierarchy
zh: 默认的层次结构

en: If no hierarchy code is specified in the CSV file, the user is added to this hierarchy.
zh: 若CSV文件中未指定层次结构代码，那么用户将被添加到该层次结构中。

en: If no password is specified in the CSV file, this password is used.
zh: 若CSV文件中未指定密码，那么将使用该密码

en: The user import CSV file. Its columns should be:
zh: 用户导入CSV文件。其纵列应为：

en: Hierarchy code (by default, user are assigned to default hierarchy (see bellow))
zh: 层次结构代码（默认情况下，用户被分配到默认层次结构（请参阅下面的内容））

en: LOGIN
zh: 登录

en: PASSWORD
zh: 密码

en: FIRSTNAME
zh: 名

en: LASTNAME
zh: 姓

en: EMAIL
zh: 邮箱

en: ENABLED
zh: 启用的

en: FUNCTION
zh: 功能

en: PHONE
zh: 电话

en: CELLPHONE
zh: 手机

en: Cellphone
zh: 手机

en: FAX
zh: 传真

en: DELIVERY_ADDRESS_NAME
zh: 邮寄_地址_姓名

en: Delivery address name
zh: 邮寄地址姓名

en: DELIVERY_ADDRESS_STREET
zh: 邮寄_地址 _街道

en: Delivery address street
zh: 邮寄地址街道

en: DELIVERY_ADDRESS_ZIPCODE
zh: 邮寄_地址 _邮政编码

en: Delivery address zipcode
zh: 邮寄地址邮政编码

en: DELIVERY_ADDRESS_CITY
zh: 邮寄_地址 _城市

en: Delivery address city
zh: 邮寄地址城市

en: DELIVERY_ADDRESS_COUNTRY
zh: 邮寄_地址 _国家

en: Delivery address country
zh: 邮寄地址国家

en: Delivery address country code
zh: 邮寄地址国家代码

en: BILLING_ADDRESS_NAME
zh: 账单_地址_姓名

en: Billing address name
zh: 账单地址名字

en: BILLING_ADDRESS_STREET
zh: 账单_地址_街道

en: Billing address street
zh: 账单地址街道

en: Billing address zipcode
zh: 账单地址邮政编码

en: Billing address city
zh: 账单地址城市

en: Billing address country
zh: 账单地址国家

en: Billing address country code
zh: 账单地址国家代码

en: BILLING_ADDRESS_ZIPCODE
zh: 账单_地址_邮政编码

en: BILLING_ADDRESS_CITY
zh: 账单_地址_城市

en: BILLING_ADDRESS_COUNTRY
zh: 账单_地址_国家

en: Enabled
zh: 启用的

en: Hierarchy choice page
zh: 层次结构选择页面

en: Display on the hierarchy choice page
zh: 在层次结构选择页面上显示

en: Hierarchy thumbnail image
zh: 层次结构缩略图

en: Fancy picture to represent hierarchy on the hierarchy choice page.
zh: 在层次结构选择页面上展示层次结构的精美图片。

en: Predefined values
zh: 预定义值

en: You can help users customising the PDF by using predefined values. To use such a value, simply use the following constants between percent characters in you text:
zh: 您可以使用预定义值帮助用户自定义PDF。 要使用这种值，只需在文本中的百分比字符之间使用以下常量：

en: Download High Resolution PDF of this page
zh: 下载此页面的高分辨率PDF

en: Preview the High Resolution PDF that will be used to print this document
zh: 预览将用于此文档打印的高分辨率PDF

en: Download High Resolution PDF of this template
zh: 下载该模板的高分辨率PDF

en: Image details import
zh: 图片详细信息导入

en: Image details CSV file
zh: 图片详细信息CSV文件

en: FILENAME
zh: 文件名

en: Updated image file name
zh: 更新的图片文件名

en: Hierarchy code, used to assign the image to a different hierarchy
zh: 层次结构代码，用于将图片分配给不同的层次结构

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Image name in specified language (EN stands for English, FR for French...)
zh: 特定语言的图片名称（EN代表英语，FR代表法语）

en: Spot color
zh: 专色

en: Ticking this tell the printer to replace the choosen CMYK ink by the specified Pantone ink. This is a trick to allow Pantone spot color while using CMYK colors.
zh: 选择这一选项可指示打印机用指定的Pantone墨水替换所选的CMYK墨水。 这是使用CMYK颜色时允许使用Pantone专色的技巧。

en: Spot color ink
zh: 专色油墨

en: Ink to be replaced by the Pantone ink
zh: 将由Pantone墨水取代的墨水

en: Save this page
zh: 保存该页面

en: This color is a spot color
zh: 该颜色为专色

en: This tell the printer to replace the choosen CMYK ink by the specified Pantone ink. This is a trick to allow Pantone spot color while using CMYK colors.
zh: 选择这一选项可指示打印机用指定的Pantone墨水替换所选的CMYK墨水。 这是使用CMYK颜色时允许使用Pantone专色的技巧。

en: Spot colors ink replacements
zh: 专色油墨的替代

en: CMYK ink 'ink_name'
zh: CMYK墨水'墨水_名称'

en: Pantone ink 'pantone_name'
zh: Pantone墨水'pantone_名称'

en: A error occured during font inclusion: TCPDF error: Could not include font definition file
zh: 字体包含期间发生错误：TCPDF错误：无法包含字体定义文件

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Workflows management
zh: 工作流程管理

en: Workflow edition
zh: 工作流程编辑

en: Print target
zh: 打印目标

en: Target of the documents following this workflow
zh: 此工作流程之后的文档的目标

en: Validation levels
zh: 验证级别

en: Do you really want to delete this workflow ?
zh: 是否确定删除该工作流程？

en: Validation levels required by the workflow. Enter validation levels separated by quotes and in the order to be followed.
zh: 验证级别由工作流程所要求。 按遵循顺序输入由引号分隔的验证级别。

en: Workflow creation
zh: 工作流程的创建

en: Tick the workflows to attach to the template.
zh: 选择工作流程以附加到模板

en: Download the PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Request PDF download
zh: 请求下载PDF

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Validation level
zh: 验证级别

en: Download the PDF of this draft
zh: 下载该草稿的PDF

en: Waiting for validation
zh: 等待验证

en: Valid
zh: 有效的

en: Invoiced
zh: 已开发票

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Canceled by printer
zh: 已由打印机取消

en: Printing in progress
zh: 打印中

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Printable
zh: 可打印

en: Ask validation of this draft
zh: 请求该草稿的验证

en: Image name:
zh: 图片名称

en: Current default image: 'image_name'
zh: 当前默认图片：'图片_名称'

en: Text transform
zh: 文字转换

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: File extension is not .ttf or .otf
zh: 文件扩展名不是.ttf 或.otf

en: No user found.
zh: 未发现用户

en: This document will be printed locally.
zh: 该文件将在本地打印

en: This user accept notification emails.
zh: 该用户接受消息通知邮件。

en: This user is enabled.
zh: 该用户已启用

en: This user is disabled.
zh: 该用户已关闭

en: This user is a super administrator.
zh: 该用户为超级管理员

en: This software use the informations available in your profile as default values for some fields.<br/>You can update it by visiting the setting_link page.
zh: 此软件使用配置文件中可用的信息作为某些字段的默认值。<br/>您可以通过访问setting_link页面对其进行更新。

en: Exercices deletion failed.
zh: 练习删除失败

en: Detach
zh:  分离

en: Do you really want to detach this color library ? Its colors will no be available to the template anymore.
zh: 是否确定分离该色彩库？ 其中的颜色将不再适用于该模板。

en: Do you really want to detach this font library ? Its fonts will no be available to the template anymore.
zh: 是否确定分离该字体库？ 其中的字体将不再适用于该模板。

en: Do you really want to detach this image library ? Its images will no be available to the template anymore.
zh: 是否确定分离该图片库？ 其中的图片将不再适用于该模板。

en: Unattached libraries
zh: 独立程序库

en: Do you really want to detach this text library ? Its texts will no be available to the template anymore.
zh: 是否确定分离该文本库？ 其中的文本将不再适用于该模板。

en: Some libraries are not attached to a template.
zh: 一些程序库未附加于模板

en: Click here to manage these libraries.
zh: 点击这里管理这些程序库

en: Detached libraries
zh: 独立的程序库

en: An error occured during text library deletion.
zh: 文本库删除期间出现了一个错误

en: An error occured during color library deletion.
zh: 色彩库删除期间出现了一个错误

en: An error occured during image library deletion.
zh: 图片库删除期间出现了一个错误

en: No detached library found.
zh: 未发现独立程序库

en: No order available.
zh: 无可用的订单

en: No draft available.
zh: 无可用的草稿

en: Free quantities
zh: 自由数量

en: Fixed quantities
zh: 固定数量

en: address
zh: 地址

en: address creation
zh: 地址创建

en: Important address
zh: 重要地址

en: For delivery
zh: 用于运送

en: For billing
zh: 用于账单

en: address edition
zh: 地址编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this address ?
zh: 是否确定删除该地址？

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Delivery
zh: 运送

en: Billing
zh: 账单

en: Do you really want to delete the selected addresses ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选地址？

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Address import
zh: 地址导入

en: The address import CSV file. Its columns should be:
zh: 地址导入CSV文件。其纵列应为：

en: If no hierarchy code is specified in the CSV file, the address is added to this hierarchy.
zh: 若CSV文件中无指定的层次结构代码，那么地址将被添加到该层次结构中。

en: Hierarchy code (by default, addresses are assigned to default hierarchy (see bellow))
zh: 层次结构代码（默认情况下，地址被分配到默认层次结构（请参阅下面的内容））

en: ADDRESS
zh: 地址

en: ZIPCODE
zh: 邮政编码

en: CITY
zh: 城市

en: COUNTRY_CODE
zh: 国家_代码

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

en: 'True' if the address is important.
zh: 若地址重要，则为'True'

en: DELIVERY
zh: 运送

en: 'True' if the address is for delivery (default).
zh: 若为运送地址，则为'True'（默认）

en: BILLING
zh: 开具账单

en: 'True' if the address is for billing (default).
zh: 若为账单地址，则为'True'（默认）

en: Users CSV file
zh: 用户CSV文件

en: Addresses CSV file
zh: 地址CSV文件

en: Column COUNTRY_CODE is missing.
zh: 缺失名为“国家_代码”的纵列

en: Addresses deletion failed.
zh: 地址删除失败

en: You can select a delivery address from the list bellow, or give a custom one.
zh: 您可以从下面的列表中选择一个运送地址，或提供一个自定义地址。

en: You can select a billing address from the list bellow, or give a custom one.
zh: 您可以从下面的列表中选择一个账单地址，或提供一个自定义地址。

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Failed to delete one or more print jobs.
zh: 无法删除一个或多个打印任务

en: Download PDF files
zh: 下载PDF文件

en: This page allow you to fetch PDF after an order has been accepted. Normally, you do not need it. If you use this functionnality, either you have lost the files, either you have not checked the PDF before accepting an order.
zh: 此页面允许您在订单被接受后获取PDF。 通常，您不需要此功能。 若您丢失了文件，或者在接受订单之前未选择PDF，那么可以使用此功能。

en: Downloading orders
zh: 订单下载中

en: Please select the orders you want to download the PDF from.
zh: 请选择您需要从中下载PDF的订单

en: Allowed font sizes
zh: 可用的字体大小

en: Allowed font sizes in point (pt), one size by line.
zh: 可用的字体大小（以点数（pt）为单位），逐行相同大小

en: You can also import per user budget for this exercice.
zh: 您还可以为该练习导入每个用户预算

en: ALIAS
zh: 别名

en: Users' budgets CSV file
zh: 用户预算CSV文件

en: The users' budgets import CSV file. Its columns should be:
zh: 用户预算导入CSV文件。其纵列应为：

en: BUDGET
zh: 预算

en: Budget of the user for the exercice
zh: 该练习的用户预算

en: Associated template's field
zh: 相关的模板字段

en: The template's field targeted by this text library. This information is used to set up the rich editor for this library.
zh: 此文本库所针对的模板字段。 此信息用于为此程序库设置富编辑器。

en: Page %page% : %name%
zh: 页面%页面% : %名称%

en: extranetLink
zh: 外联网链接

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Extranet links ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的外联网链接？

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Extranet link edition
zh: 外联网链接编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this Extranet link ?
zh: 是否确定删除该外联网链接？

en: Extranet link thumbnail image
zh: 外联网链接缩略图

en: Fancy picture to represent Extranet link on the home page.
zh: 用于在主页上呈现外联网链接的精美图片。

en: Extranet link creation
zh: 外联网链接创建

en: The link is a Single Sign-On URL.
zh: 该链接为单一Sign-On URL

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效输入

en: Change of scope
zh: 范围变更

en: Super admin
zh: 超级管理员

en: Hierarchy: code
zh: 层次结构：代码

en: Hierarchy: crumbs
zh: 层次结构：路径

en: Hierarchy: name
zh: 层次结构：名称

en: By default, the excel export contains all users that you have permissions to view. Use the filter functionnality to export only the users that interrest you.
zh: 默认情况下，excel导出包含您有权查看的所有用户。 使用过滤器功能仅导出您希望浏览的用户。

en: YES
zh: 是

en: NO
zh: 否

en: E-mail notifications allowed
zh: 允许邮件通知

en: Texts import
zh: 文本导入

en: Texts CSV file
zh: 文本CSV文件

en: The texts import CSV file. Its columns should be:
zh: 文本导入CSV文件。其纵列应为：

en: Hierarchy code, used to assign the text to a different hierarchy
zh: 层次结构代码，用于将文本分配到不同的层次结构

en: CODE
zh: 代码

en: Text code
zh: 文本代码

en: Text name in specified language (EN stands for English, FR for French...)
zh: 使用指定语言的文本名称（EN代表英语，FR代表法语...）

en: CONTENT_EN
zh: 内容_英语

en: Text content in specified language (EN stands for English, FR for French...)
zh: 指定语言的文本内容（EN代表英语，FR代表法语...）

en: Update existing texts.
zh: 更新现存文本

en: The CODE column is needed.
zh: 需要“代码”纵列

en: Available points
zh: 可用的点数

en: Extranet links
zh: 外联网链接

en: Make the link available to users. This control the publication.
zh: 使链接可供用户使用。这可以控制出版物。

en: Seen by all users.
zh: 所有用户可见

en: Make the link visible by all users, no matter their role. This does not control the availability of the link (aka. publication).
zh: 无论其角色，所有用户都可看到该链接。 这不控制链接（又名出版物）的可用性。

en: Available only to theses groups
zh: 仅适用于这些群组

en: Restrict the visibility of link to some groups. For this to be effective, 'Seen by all users' must be unchecked.
zh: 限制链接对某些群组的可见性。要实现这一功能，必须取消选中“所有用户可见”选项。

en: The excel export contains all hierarchies that you have permission to view.
zh: excel导出包含您有权查看的所有层次结构。

en: Crumbs
zh: 路径

en: The image details import CSV file. Its columns should be:
zh: 图片详细信息导入CSV文件。其纵列应为：

en: Update existing addresses.
zh: 更新现存地址

en: This template is not available for document creation.
zh: 该模板不适用于文本创建

en: Uploaded images are resized to fit resolution.
zh: 调整上传的图片大小以符合分辨率

en: Update existing hierarchies.
zh: 更新现存的层次结构

en: The CODE column is needed. Note: aliases can not be removed by import.
zh: 需要“代码”纵列。注意：不能通过导入删除别名

en: Usefull for HTML texts imports (this allow to import formated texts).
zh: 可有效用于HTML文本导入（能够导入格式化文本）

en: The contents are formated in HTML.
zh: 内容为HTML格式

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Fixed delivery price
zh: 固定运送价格

en: Price in ?
zh: 价格为？

en: Price in ? :
zh: 价格为？

en: Unit price in ?
zh: 单位价格为？

en: Delivery price in ?
zh: 运送价为？

en: Delivery cost :
zh: 运送成本：

en: Price (delivery ignored)
zh: 价格（不含运送）

en: Total price
zh:  总价

en: Insufficient balance
zh: 余额不足

en: Sufficient balance
zh: 余额充足

en:   Message for printer:%s
zh: 给打印机的信息:%s

en: Tags management
zh: 标签管理

en: Click on tag to manage its properties.
zh: 点击标签管理其属性

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Downloading
zh: 下载中

en: Tag edition
zh: 标签编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this tag ?
zh: 是否确定删除该标签？

en: Tag creation
zh: 标签创建

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Tag thumbnail image
zh: 标签缩略图

en: Fancy picture to represent tag.
zh: 用于呈现标签的精美图片

en: Tag details
zh: 标签的详细信息

en: No tag available. Please create one.
zh: 无可用标签。请创建新标签。

en: No image available in library.
zh: 图片库中无可用图片

en: No image found.
zh: 未发现图片

en: Handling method
zh: 处理方法

en: This is the method used to handle missized images. Default is to stretch the image to field size.
zh: 此方法用于处理拥有错误尺寸的图片。 默认情况是将图片拉伸到字段大小。

en: Stretch
zh: 拉伸

en: Left top corner
zh: 左上角

en: Right top corner
zh:  右上角

en: Left bottom corner
zh: 左下角

en: Right bottom corner
zh: 右下角

en: Clear picked categories
zh: 清除所选类别

en: Pick a category:
zh: 选择一个类别：

en: Always display templates.
zh: 始终显示模板

en: When checked, the templates are allways displayed, even if no tag is picked.
zh: 选中后，将始终显示模板，即使未选择标签。

en: Display templates for this weight.
zh: 显示该重量的模板

en: When checked, the templates are displayed when a tag has been picked for this weight.
zh: 选中后，为该重量选择标签后，将显示模板。

en: Download online Help
zh: 下载在线帮助

en: Default image status
zh: 默认图片状态

en: Default image status for images added by user. You can control if images need validation or are automaticaly accepted.
zh: 用户添加的图片的默认图片状态。 您可以控制图片是否需要验证或被自动接受。

en: Waiting
zh: 等待中

en: For creator only
zh: 仅限创建者

en: For everyone
zh: 所有人可用

en: Used by templates
zh: 为模板所用

en: Allow user submitted images
zh: 允许用户提交图片

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies can submit new images to this library.
zh: 若选中，来自子层次结构的用户可向该图片库提交新图片

en: User submission settings
zh: 用户提交设置

en: User submitted images must be in CMYK
zh: 用户提交的图片必须为CMYK模式

en: If checked, all images submitted by users that are not in CMYK are automatically rejected.
zh: 若选中，所有用户提交的不是CMYK模式的图片都将自动拒绝接收。

en: User submitted images must fit the library minimum resolution
zh: 用户提交的图片必须符合图片库的最小分辨率

en: If checked, all images submitted by users that do not have a sufficient resolution are automatically rejected.
zh: 若选中，所有用户提交的无足够分辨率的图片将自动拒绝接收。

en: User submitted images must fit the library ratio
zh: 用户提交的图片必须必须符合图片库的比例

en: If checked, all images submitted by users that do not have the library ratio are automatically rejected.
zh: 若选中，所有用户提交的无图片库比例的图片将自动拒绝接收。

en: This password has already been used, please try an other.
zh: 此密码已被使用，请尝试其它密码

en: Your password has expired.<br/>You can update it by visiting the setting_link page.
zh: 您的密码已过期。<br/>可通过访问设置_链接页面进行更新。

en: To change your Private Address and disable any previous access, click the Reset Private URLs link.
zh: 要更改您的私人地址并关闭之前任何的访问权限，请点击“重置私人 URLs ”链接。

en: Reset Private URLs
zh: 重设私人URL

en: Private Address
zh: 私人地址

en: Please use the following address to access your PDF from other applications.
zh: 请使用以下地址从其它应用程序访问您的PDF。

en: Do you really want to reset Private URLs ?
zh: 是否确定重设私人URL?

en: Recommended image properties
zh: 推荐的图片属性

en: Colorspace
zh: 色彩空间

en: Prefered colorspace.
zh: 首选的色彩空间

en: If your image use a different colorspace, color can be different once printed.
zh: 若您的图片使用不同的色彩空间，打印后颜色也可能有所不同。

en: Mandatory minimum resolution.
zh: 强制的最小分辨率

en: If your image has an unsufficiant resolution, its print quality will be bad.
zh: 图片的分辨率不足，将影响打印质量

en: Prefered width / height ratio.
zh: 首选宽度/高度比例

en: If your image does not fit this ratio, it will be cropped
zh: 若图片不符合这一比例，则将被裁剪

en: Prefered image pixel size.
zh: 首选的图片像素大小

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: The image has an insufficiant resolution.
zh: 该图片分辨率不足

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败

en: Replace this image by a new one
zh: 替换该图片

en: Replace
zh:  替换

en: Created by
zh: 由...创建

en: Nb of orders using this image
zh: 使用该图片的订单数量

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Proposed image pixel size.
zh: 推荐的图片像素大小

en: Allow user proposed images
zh: 允许用户推荐图片

en: Problematic images
zh: 有问题的图片

en: Original
zh: 原始的

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Image properties
zh: 图片属性

en: Problematic picture
zh: 有问题的图片

en: Accept for everyone
zh: 接受所有人

en: Accept for creator only
zh: 仅接受创建者

en: Images blocking validation
zh: 阻止验证的图片

en: Images to be accepted with this order
zh: 此订单接受的图片

en: The online help is not actually available.
zh: 在线帮助实际不可用

en: Current page number
zh: 当前页数

en: Print job reference
zh: 打印任务查询

en: Value of the field with given name on current page.
zh: 当前页面上具有给定名称的字段的值。

en: Predefined colors for crop marks.
zh: 裁剪标记的预定义颜色

en: Private URL
zh: 私人URL

en: A private URL allow to share a document with a third party. Use private URL to avoid sending big files via email.
zh: 私人URL允许与第三方共享文档。 使用私人URL可避免通过电子邮件发送大文件。

en: Item library
zh: 项目库

en: Item library edition
zh: 项目库编辑

en: Local administrators are allowed to add items
zh: 本地管理员可添加项目

en: If checked, user from children hierarchies with administrator profile can add new items to this library for the hierarchy they manage.
zh: 若选中，那么具有管理员配置文件的子层次结构的用户可以为他们所管理的层次结构将新项目添加到此项目库中

en: Do you really want to detach this item library ? Its items will no be available to the template anymore.
zh: 是否确定分离该项目库？其中的项目将不再适用于该模板

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Item field creation
zh: 项目字段创建

en: Before
zh: 前面

en: Item image field edition
zh: 项目图片字段编辑

en: After
zh: 后面

en: The image library from with the values of this image fields are obtained. The image library must be attached to the current template.
zh: 获得该图片字段的值的图片库。 图片库必须附加到当前模板。

en: Item field edition
zh: 项目字段编辑

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Item creation
zh: 项目创建

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Items ?
zh:  是否确定删除所选项目？

en: Item edition
zh: 项目编辑

en: Do you really want to delete this Item ?
zh: 是否确定删除该项目？

en: This code is used to identify this item in the template source. It is randomly generated when the item is created. Be aware that manually changing this code can break the template. Be carefull while doing this.
zh: 此代码用于在模板源中识别该项目。 项目创建后将随机生成此代码。请注意，手动更改此代码将损坏模板，因此执行时应注意。

en: Item library details
zh: 项目库详细信息

en: Item details
zh: 项目的详细信息

en: Main image field
zh: 主要图片字段

en: This image field will be used to ease the choice of a object by users.
zh: 此图片字段将用于简化用户对对象的选择。

en: Master item
zh: 主项目

en: Default item
zh: 默认项目

en: No item available in library.
zh: 项目库中无可用项目

en: Click here to select a item
zh: 点击这里选择项目

en: Master item field
zh: 主项目字段

en: Source item field
zh: 源项目字段

en: No master field defined.
zh: 无已定义的主字段

en: Test
zh: 测验

en: Template thumbnail image
zh: 模板缩略图

en: Fancy picture to represent Template.
zh: 用于呈现模板的精美图片

en: Download the thumbnail image file
zh: 下载缩略图文件

en: Remove the thumbnail image file
zh: 删除缩略图文件

en: Do you really want to remove this template thumbnail image file ?
zh: 是否确定删除该模板缩略图文件？

en: This excel export can be used to rename images by import.
zh: 此excel导出可用于通过导入重命名图片

en: Template locked.
zh: 模板锁定

en: This template is currently edited by another user.
zh: 该模板当前由其他用户编辑

en: Back to template list.
zh: 返回模板列表

en: Please retry later.
zh: 稍后请重试

en: Order locked.
zh: 订单锁定

en: This order is currently edited by another user.
zh: 该订单目前由其他用户编辑

en: Back to order list.
zh: 返回订单列表

en: Download the PDF of this template
zh: 下载该模板的PDF

en: Enable edition borders
zh: 启动编辑框

en: If enabled, this field's boundaries are visible.
zh: 若启动，该字段的边界将可见

en: If you accept this image for everyone, make sure that its hierarchy fits your need. By default, the image is accepted for everyone in the hierarchy of the user that proposed it.
zh: 若您接受所有人的这个图片，请确保其层次结构符合您的需要。 默认情况下，图片将被提议用户的层次结构中的所有人接受。

en: Low resolution PDF available for download.
zh: 低分辨率PDF可供下载。

en: If checked, users can download low resolution PDF of a draft. It is usefull if they need to check the PDF contents with a third party.
zh: 若选中，用户可以下载草稿的低分辨率PDF。 若他们需要与第三方检查PDF内容，该功能将非常有用。

en: Download preview
zh: 下载预览

en: Download the preview PDF of this draft
zh:  下载该草稿的PDF预览

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常见问题

en: Click on the item to choose another one.
zh: 点击该项目选择另一个

en: Current default item: 'item_name'
zh: 当前默认项目：“项目_名称”

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Medias ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选媒体？

en: Do you really want to delete this Media ?
zh: 是否确定删除该媒体？

en: Media thumbnail image
zh: 媒体缩略图

en: Fancy picture to represent Media.
zh: 用于呈现媒体的精美图片

en: Do you really want to remove this media thumbnail image file ?
zh: 是否确定删除该媒体缩略图文件？

en: File to upload
zh: 要上传的文件

en: Upload a source File.
zh:  上传源文件

en: Download the media file
zh:  下载媒体文件

en: Enter the tags associated to this media. It will ease media search by the user. Tags must be separated by commas.
zh:  输入与此媒体关联的标签。 它将简化用户对媒体的搜索。 标签必须用逗号隔开。

en: Make the media visible by all users, no matter their role. This does not control the availability of the media (aka. publication).
zh: 无论其角色如何，所有用户都可看到该媒体。 这不控制媒体的可用性（又称发布）。

en: Restrict the visibility of media to some groups. For this to be effective, 'Seen by all users' must be unchecked.
zh: 限制媒体对某些群组的可见性。 为实现这一功能，必须取消选中“所有用户可见”。

en: Medias
zh: 媒体

en: media details
zh: 媒体详细信息

en: This media is not available for document creation.
zh: 该媒体不可用于文档创建

en: Media successfully saved.
zh: 媒体已成功保存

en: Media edition
zh: 媒体编辑

en: Mime type
zh: Mime 类型

en: start
zh: 开始

en: end
zh: 结束

en: Media creation
zh: 媒体创建

en: This media is available for download.
zh: 该媒体可供下载

en: No media available.
zh: 无可用媒体

en: Mime type :
zh: Mime 类型：

en: Size :
zh: 大小：

en: Unknown type
zh: 未知类型

en: text
zh: 文本

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File size :
zh: 文件大小：

en: The field can be hidden by user.
zh: 该字段可被用户隐藏

en: The field is hidden by default. It can be made visible by the user.
zh: 该字段默认为隐藏。可由用户恢复可见。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Display this field in PDF.
zh: 以PDF格式显示该字段。

en: Anchor horizontal position
zh: 锚点水平位置

en: Horizontal position of the anchor point of this field.
zh: 该字段的锚点水平位置

en: Anchor vertical position
zh:  锚点垂直位置

en: Vertical position of the anchor point of this field.
zh: 该字段的锚点垂直位置

en: Horizontal reference field
zh: 水平参考字段

en: Vertical reference field
zh: 垂直参考字段

en: Horizontal reference anchor
zh: 水平参考锚点

en: Horizontal position of the anchor point for this field in the reference field.
zh: 参考字段中此字段的锚点水平位置。

en: Vertical reference anchor
zh: 垂直参考锚点

en: Vertical position of the anchor point for this field in the reference field.
zh: 参考字段中此字段的锚点垂直位置。

en: Reference field for the horizontal position. If set, the left position is consitered relative to the anchor point of this field.
zh: 水平位置的参考字段。 若完成设置，则左侧位置被认为相对于该字段的锚点。

en: Reference field for the vertical position. If set, the top position is consitered relative to the anchor point of this field.
zh: 垂直位置的参考字段。 若完成设置，则顶端位置被认为相对于该字段的锚点。

en: Zone
zh: 区域

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: (manage contents)
zh:  （管理内容）

en: Manage this field contents
zh: 管理该字段内容

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: The field width can not be zoomed.
zh: 该字段的宽度无法缩放。

en: The field height can not be zoomed.
zh: 该字段的高度无法缩放。

en: Fit the contents to the zone dimensions.
zh: 使内容适合区域尺寸

en: Do you really want to delete the selected fields ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选字段？

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: This unique Id can be used to retrieve this field value to use it in another field.
zh: 此唯一ID可用于检索该字段值以在另一个字段中使用。

en: Value of the field with given unique Id.
zh: 具有唯一ID的字段值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Minimum line count
zh: 最小行数

en: Minimum number of lines in this list.
zh: 此列表的最小行数

en: Maximum line count
zh: 最大行数

en: Maximum number of lines in this list.
zh: 此列表的最大行数

en: Line spacing
zh: 行间距

en: Space between two lines in millimeters
zh: 行间距（以毫米为单位）

en: Line Spacing
zh: 行间距

en: List Template
zh: 列表模板

en: Edit default values
zh: 编辑默认值

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: This reference can be used to find this template and its available translations. It is language independant and can stay unchanged during all of the template life time.
zh: 此引用可用于查找该模板及其可用的翻译。 它是语言独立的，并且在模板的整个生命周期内都可以保持不变。

en: Preview the High Resolution PDF of this page
zh: 预览该页面的高分辨率PDF

en: Edit this zone contents
zh: 编辑该区域内容

en: Do you really want to delete this line ?
zh: 是否确定删除此行？

en: Delete this line
zh: 删除此行

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert a line here
zh: 在此处插入一行

en: Add a new line
zh: 添加一行

en: Add a new line here
zh: 在此处添加一行

en: Text before
zh: 在前面添加文本

en: Text after
zh: 在后面添加文本

en: Text added as prefix of the field value.
zh: 添加文本为字段值的前缀

en: Text added as suffix of the field value.
zh: 添加文本为字段值的后缀

en: Templates using this format
zh: 使用该格式的模板

en: Click on printer to view printing cost
zh: 点击打印机浏览打印成本

en: Filler string
zh: 填充字符串

en: Characters used to fill the last line of this text. This does not work with center alignment.
zh: 用于填充该文本最后一行的字符。 这不适用于中心对齐。

en: Filler string font family
zh: 填充字符串字体族

en: If the filler string has a different font family from the text, please pick it here.
zh: 若填充字符串与文本的字体族不同，请在此处选择

en: Filler string color
zh: 填充字符串颜色

en: If the filler string has a different color from the text, please pick it here.
zh: 若填充字符串与文本的颜色不同，请在此处选择

en: Filler string font size
zh: 填充字符串字体大小

en: If the filler string has a different font size from the text, please enter it here.
zh: 若填充字符串与文本的字体大小不同，请在此处输入

en: Filler string style
zh: 填充字符串风格

en: If the filler string has a different style from the text, please pick it here.
zh: 若填充字符串与文本的风格不同，请在此处选择

en: Bold Italic
zh: 粗斜体

en: Time spent on the application : %time%.
zh: 用于该应用程序的时间：  %时间%

en: The dimensions above do not include the lost area.
zh: 上述尺寸不包括缺失区域

en: Printing check list
zh: 打印清单

en: The printer is selected :
zh: 以选中打印机：

en: Printing costs are specified for the current printer :
zh: 为当前打印机指定打印成本：

en: The template is available :
zh: 该模板可用：

en: A printing workflow is assigned to my hierarchy :
zh: 一个打印工作流已指定到我的层次结构：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download check list
zh: 下载清单

en: A download workflow is assigned to my hierarchy :
zh: 一个下载工作流已指定到我的层次结构：

en: Usages check lists
zh: 用法清单

en: Workflow :
zh: 工作流：

en: Create an order
zh: 创建订单

en: Please choose an explicit name for your order, it will help you track it in your userspace.
zh: 请为您的订单选择一个明确的名称，它将帮助您在用户空间中对其进行跟踪。

en: someone@somedomain.com
zh: 某人@某域名.com

en: This workflow is currently unused.
zh: 此工作流当前尚未使用。

en: In order to view this page you need Flash Player 9+ support.
zh: 您需要 Flash Player 9+ 支持来浏览该页面

en: The uploaded file is not a valid PDF (can not be imported).
zh: 上传的文件不是有效PDF（无法被导入）

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Stroke width
zh: 描边宽度

en: Stroke color
zh: 描边颜色

en: Width of the caracters border (set to 0 to disable).
zh: 字符边框的宽度（设置为0则不可用）

en: Color of the caracters border.
zh: 字符边框的颜色

en: Filler stroke width
zh: 填充描边的宽度

en: Width of the filler caracters border (set to 0 to disable).
zh: 填充字符边框的宽度（设置为0则不可用）

en: Filler stroke color
zh: 填充描边的颜色

en: Color of the filler caracters border.
zh: 填充字符边框的颜色

en: Custom help text
zh: 自定义帮助文本

en: Parent code
zh: Parent 代码

en: Is alias
zh: 是别名

en: Forgotten password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Email not found.
zh: 未发现邮箱

en: No account corresponds to that email.
zh: 没有与该邮箱对应的帐户

en: Your password
zh: 您的密码

en: To change your password, click on the link below
zh: 要更改密码，请点击下面的链接

en: Lost password
zh: 丢失密码

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Something has gone really wrong during pdf generation: %message%.
zh: 在pdf生成过程中出现了一些问题：％信息％

en: An error occured during zone dimensions detection in field %field% : %message%.
zh: 在字段%字段% 中的区域规模检测期间出现了一个错误：%信息%

en: An error occured during list dimensions detection in field %field% : %message%.
zh: 在字段%字段% 中的列表规模检测期间出现了一个错误：%信息%

en: Download Low Resolution PDF of this template
zh: 下载该模板的低分辨率PDF

en: Download Low Resolution PDF
zh: 下载低分辨率PDF

en: Preview the Low Resolution PDF that will be used to preview this document
zh: 预览将用于预览该文档的低分辨率PDF

en: An exception occured during image insertion in PDF : %message%
zh: 在PDF中插入图片时发生异常:  %信息%

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Edit zone contents in a separate form.
zh: 以单独的形式编辑区域内容

en: Zone templates
zh: 区域模板

en: Current template
zh: 当前模板

en: Download the fields export
zh: 下载字段导出

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: The field will only be displayed to members of this hierarchy.
zh: 该字段仅对该层次结构的成员显示

en: Custom properties
zh: 自定义属性

en: These properties can be used to define discounts, or other field custom informations that can be used for statistics. The follow names are reserved for system properties :
zh: 这些属性可用于定义折扣或其它可用于统计的字段自定义信息。 以下名称为系统属性而保留：

en: Global discount applied on order price if the field is visible on PDF (float).
zh: 若该字段在PDF上可见，则对订单价格实行全局折扣（浮动）。

en: Unit discount applied on unit price if the field is visible on PDF (float).
zh: 若该字段在PDF上可见，则对单价实行单位折扣（浮动）。

en: Download customization excel export
zh: 下载自定义Excel导出

en: The field with the given id will condition the visibility of this field.
zh: 具有给定id的字段将决定该字段的可见性。

en: The condition field test is inverted.
zh: 条件字段测试被倒置

en: Numeric
zh: 分数

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Decimals
zh: 小数

en: Minimal value
zh: 最小值

en: Maximal value
zh:  最大值

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Unit discount
zh: 单位折扣

en: Hierarchy code
zh: 层次结构代码

en: Template code
zh: 模板代码

en: Discount in ?
zh: 打折于？

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Lock this field edition.
zh: 锁定该字段编辑

en: Locked line count
zh: 锁定的行数

en: Locked number of lines in this list.
zh: 该列表中锁定的行数

en: Save and back to previous
zh: 保存并返回到前面

en: Action when file with same filename present :
zh: 出现具有相同名称的文件时开始操作

en: Add as new file
zh: 添加为新文件

en: Replace the file
zh: 替换该文件

en: Allow optional decimals.
zh: 允许可选的小数

en: Field name (type)
zh: 字段名称（类型）

en: Custom value
zh: 自定义值

en: Customizations
zh: 自定义

en: This document has %customizations_count% customizable fields. To obtain the complete list of customizations, please %link%.
zh: 此文档具有％自定义_数量％可自定义字段。 要获取完整的自定义列表，请％link％。

en: download customization excel export
zh: 下载自定义Excel导出

en: Email or login
zh: 邮箱或登录名

en: Please enter the login or the email of your account. The system will send you a email containing a link that will allow you to choose a new password.
zh: 请输入您帐户的登录名或邮箱。 系统将向您发送一封电子邮件，其中包含允许您选择新密码的链接。

en: Error : no account corresponds to that email or login.
zh: 错误：没有与该邮箱或登录名对应的账户

en: A link to a password reset form has been sent to you by email.
zh: 密码重置链接以发送至您的邮箱

en: Back to homepage
zh: 返回首页

en: Your password has been updated. Please authenticate.
zh: 您的密码已更新。请验证。

en: Authentification
zh: 验证

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Customize this document and add it to your cart
zh: 自定义该文档，并添加到您的购物车

en: My cart
zh: 我的购物车

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Creation date:
zh: 创建日期：

en: Last update:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Template no longer available
zh: 模板不再可用

en: Edit content of this document
zh: 编辑该文档的内容

en: Remove from cart
zh: 从购物车删除

en: Remove this draft from your cart
zh: 从您的购物车删除该草稿

en: Preview PDF
zh: 预览PDF

en: Some documents of your cart cannot be ordered.
zh: 您购物车的某些文档无法订购

en: Ordering
zh: 订购中

en: Prepare order
zh: 准备订单

en: Documents in your cart
zh: 您购物车中的文档

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Do you really want to delete this selected draft ?
zh: 是否确定删除该选定的草稿？

en: Delete this draft
zh: 删除该草稿

en: Delete definitely all selected drafts
zh: 确定删除所有选定的草稿

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Add all selected draft to your cart
zh: 添加所有选定的草稿到您的购物车

en: Remove all selected draft from your cart
zh: 从您的购物车删除所有选定的草稿

en: Your cart is empty
zh: 您的购物车是空的

en: Linked template
zh: 链接的模板

en: Linked this template
zh: 链接该模板

en: Select linked templates
zh: 选择链接的模板

en: View linked templates
zh: 查看链接的模板

en: View linked
zh: 查看链接的

en: Duplicate me
zh: 复制我

en: Copy values
zh: 复制值

en: Validated on
zh: 验证于

en: Delivered on
zh: 运送于

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Download the PDF of this print_job
zh: 下载该打印_任务的PDF

en: Unknown order
zh: 未知订单

en: Validated on :
zh: 验证于：

en: Add this document to your cart
zh: 添加该文档到您的购物车

en: Orders validation
zh: 订单验证

en: Add this draft to your cart
zh: 添加该草稿到您的购物车

en: Download spent time details excel export
zh: 下载花费的时间的详细信息的excel导出

en: Barcode
zh: 条码

en: Please choose an explicit name for your copy, it will help you track it in your userspace.
zh: 请为您的副本选择一个明确的名称，它将帮助您在您的用户空间中对其进行跟踪。

en: Download temporary conf
zh: 下载临时配置文件

en: Image file
zh: 图片文件

en: External item library
zh: 外部项目库

en: Reference already used by another template
zh: 参考已被另一个模板使用

en: Error while deleting the hierarchy. Something is attached to it.
zh: 删除层次结构时出现错误。该层次结构有附件。

en: Print jobs using this template:
zh: 打印任务使用该模板

en: Regenerate print jobs
zh: 重新生成打印任务

en: Do you really want to regenerate all print jobs using this template, this can take a while ?
zh: 是否确定使用该模板重新生成所有打印任务？这可能需要一段时间。

en: Deleted files for %d print jobs, they will be regenerated.
zh: %d 打印任务被删除文件，它们将被重新生成

en: No result.
zh: 无结果

en: Download all
zh: 全部下载

en: Purchase order
zh: 购买订单

en: Pricing details
zh: 价格详细信息

en: Order history
zh: 订购历史

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: My saved documents
zh: 我保存的文档

en: Login & contact info
zh: 登录&联系方式

en: My budget
zh: 我的预算

en: Print details
zh: 打印细节

en: Opened
zh: 开放式

en: Closed
zh: 封闭式

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Pricing
zh: 价格

en: loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Customize this document
zh: 自定义该文档

en: Documents for download
zh: 要下载的文档

en: Print jobs awaiting validation
zh: 等待验证的打印任务

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Delete forever
zh: 永久删除

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: All statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: Review this order
zh: 查看该订单

en: Select a Hierarchy
zh: 选择一个层次结构

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Hierarchy creation
zh: 层次结构创建

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Daily concurrent access
zh: 每日并行访问量

en: Monthly max concurrent access
zh: 每月最大并行访问量

en: Latest published documents
zh: 最新发布的文档

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: New theme
zh: 新主题

en: Theme hierarchy
zh: 主题层次结构

en: All users belonging to this hierarchy or its descendants will use this theme. If a user belongs to multiple hierarchies with a theme, the hierarchy of the lowest theme applies.
zh: 属于此层次结构或其派生物的所有用户都将使用该主题。若用户属于具有主题的多个层次结构，则使用最低主题的层次结构。

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Color for the background of all the pages
zh: 所有页面背景的颜色

en: Top of the navbar
zh: 导航条顶部

en: Color for the top of the navbar gradient
zh: 导航条顶部颜色的渐变

en: Bottom of the navbar
zh: 导航条底部

en: Color for the lower of the navbar gradient
zh: 导航条底部颜色的渐变

en: Buttons & links
zh: 按键&链接

en: Color for buttons and links
zh: 按键与链接的颜色

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Color for small labels, like the one next to the cart
zh: 小标签的颜色，例如购物车旁边的标签

en: Logos
zh: 徽标

en: Logo
zh:  徽标

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Extranet Link
zh: 外联网链接

en: Linked Template
zh: 链接的模板

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: General information
zh: 一般信息

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Checklists
zh: 清单

en: Linked templates
zh: 链接的模板

en: Template orders
zh: 模板订单

en: The printer is selected
zh: 打印机已选

en: Printing costs are specified for the current printer
zh: 已指定当前打印机的打印成本

en: The template is available
zh: 该模板可用

en: A printing workflow is assigned to my hierarchy
zh: 一个打印工作流已指定到我的层次结构

en: A download workflow is assigned to my hierarchy
zh: 一个下载工作流已指定到我的层次结构

en: Weights
zh: 重量

en: No weight
zh:  无重量

en:  linked models
zh: 链接的模型

en: Templates using this model
zh: 使用该模型的模板

en: Confirm checkout
zh: 确认订单

en: Your documents have been added to your cart.
zh: 您的文档已添加到您的购物车

en: Login info
zh: 登录信息

en: Contact info
zh: 联系方式

en: New document from scratch
zh: 未预先填写的新文件

en: Formats Attributes
zh: 格式属性

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Step 1:
zh: 第一步：

en: Step 2:
zh: 第二步：

en: Order summary
zh: 订单统计

en: Order confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Thanks
zh: 谢谢

en: Your order has been successfully processed.
zh: 您的订单已成功处理。

en: Your documents have the following order number(s):
zh: 您的文档有如下订单号：

en: You can access order tracking at any time by going to:
zh: 您可以通过...随时访问订单跟踪

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: See you soon,
zh: 再见

en: The EasyCreaDoc Team
zh: EasyCreaDoc 团队

en: Back to the homepage
zh: 返回到首页

en: Select Hierarchy
zh: 选择层次结构

en: Format attributes
zh: 格式属性

en: Print type added
zh: 打印类型已添加

en: Paper type created
zh: 纸张类型已创建

en: Paper type deleted
zh: 纸张类型已删除

en: Faconnage added
zh: Faconnage 已添加

en: Color profile added
zh: 色彩配置文件已添加

en: Varnish added
zh: 清漆已添加

en: Faconnage deleted
zh:  Faconnage 已删除

en: Color profile deleted
zh: 色彩配置文件已删除

en: Varnish deleted
zh: 清漆已删除

en: Address successfully saved.
zh: 地址已成功保存

en: Order info
zh: 订单信息

en: Download printing info
zh: 下载打印信息

en: Invalidate this document
zh: 使此文档无效

en: Confirm that document is being printed
zh:  确认文档已在打印中

en: The order has been validated.
zh: 订单已验证

en: No description is available.
zh: 无可用描述

en: Adding to cart is not final. You will still be able to cutomize this order if you want to.
zh: 添加到购物车并不是终止。 如果您愿意，您仍然可以自定义此订单。

en: New
zh: 新

en: All documents
zh: 所有文档

en: Document choice
zh: 文档选择

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Are you sure you want to delete this draft?
zh: 是否确定删除该草稿？

en: The saved document has been deleted
zh: 保存的文档已删除

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: External
zh: 外部的

en: Cancel and quit
zh: 取消并退出

en: Save and quit
zh: 保存并退出

en: High Resolution PDF of this template
zh: 该模板的高分辨率PDF

en: High Resolution PDF of this page
zh: 该页面的高分辨率PDF

en: Temporary conf
zh: 临时的配置文件

en: Pages
zh: 页数

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Cropmarks
zh: 裁剪标记

en: Text properties
zh: 文本属性

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected formats?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的格式？

en: Edit printer prices
zh: 编辑打印机价格

en: Fixed Quantity
zh: 固定数量

en: Free Quantity
zh: 自由数量

en: The theme has correctly been created.
zh: 该主题已正确创建

en: The theme has correctly been updated.
zh: 该主题已正确更新

en: The theme has been correctly deleted
zh: 该主题已被正确删除

en: Confirm that document is being sent
zh: 确认文档正在发送中

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Zone template
zh: 区域模板

en: Workflow deleted
zh: 工作流程已删除

en: Workflow created
zh: 工作流程已创建

en: Go to workflow management
zh: 转到工作流程管理

en: Workflows updated
zh:  工作流程已更新

en: Spent time (s)
zh: 所花的次数

en: Spent time
zh: 所花的时间

en: Session start
zh: 会话开始

en: Session end
zh:  会话结束

en: Manage tags
zh: 管理标签

en: Liste
zh:  列表

en: Emailing data forms
zh: 通过电子邮件发送数据表单

en: Emailing templates
zh: 通过电子邮件发送模板

en: Welcome to EasyCreaDoc, what do you want to do?
zh: 欢迎来到 EasyCreaDoc，您想做什么？

en: Create an emailing
zh: 创建一个电子邮件

en: Create and customize an emailing and send it
zh: 创建并自定义一个电子邮件并发送

en: Download and access all of the tools of the brand
zh: 下载并访问该品牌的所有工具

en: Printed documents
zh: 已打印的文档

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Emailings
zh: 电子邮件

en: Distribution lists
zh: 分配清单

en: Sent emailings
zh: 已发送的电子邮件

en: Emailings awaiting validation
zh: 等待验证的电子邮件

en: Tag updated
zh: 标签已更新

en: Images deleted
zh: 图片已删除

en: Send an emailing
zh: 发送一封电子邮件

en: Format created
zh: 格式已创建

en: Template configuration updated.
zh: 模板配置已更新

en: Template created
zh: 模板已创建

en: Emailing
zh: 电子邮件

en: Move from cart to my saved documents
zh: 从购物车转移到我保存的文档

en: recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Example recipients
zh: 示例收件人

en: Template access updated.
zh: 模板访问已更新

en: Select mailing lists
zh: 选择邮件列表

en: Plan emailing
zh: 计划电子邮件

en: Send as soon as possible
zh: 尽快发送

en: Send at a specific time and date
zh: 在指定时间和日期发送

en: Drafts print
zh: 草稿打印

en: Order print
zh: 订单打印

en: Template list
zh: 模板列表

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: No template found
zh: 未发现模板

en: Emailing template list
zh: 通过电子邮件发送模板列表

en: Emailing data form
zh: 通过电子邮件发送数据表单

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您是否确定？

en: No workflow available. Please create one.
zh: 无可用的工作流程。请创建一个。

en: Show unit prices
zh: 显示单位价格

en: Format updated
zh: 格式已更新

en: Mailing lists
zh: 邮件列表

en: No mailing list has been uploaded
zh: 未上传邮件列表

en: Number of recipients
zh: 收件人数

en: Number of unsubscribed
zh: 退订的数量

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mailing list?
zh: 是否确定删除该邮件列表？

en: No document saved.
zh: 未保存文档

en: No customizable fields on this page
zh: 该页面无可自定义的字段

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mailing list ?
zh: 是否确定删除该邮件列表？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact?
zh: 是否确定删除该联系人？

en: Stats report
zh: 统计报告

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Sent emails
zh: 已发送的邮件

en: Clicked
zh: 已点击

en: Bounce
zh: 弹跳

en: Unsubscribed
zh: 退订的

en: Emailings to validate
zh: 要验证的电子邮件

en: Add contact
zh: 添加联系人

en: Upload CSV
zh: 上传CSV

en: Download CSV
zh: 下载CSV

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Micros export
zh: Micros 导出

en: Available Micros exports
zh: 可用的Micros 导出

en: Export successfully saved.
zh: 导出已成功保存

en: Launch export
zh: 启动导出

en: Mapping definition:
zh: 映射定义

en: >&nbsp;or&nbsp;equal&nbsp;to&nbsp;%d
zh: >&nbsp;或&nbsp; 等于&nbsp;到&nbsp;%d

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Micros label
zh: Micros l标签

en: Micros code
zh: Micros 代码

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Download export
zh: 下载导出

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Order date
zh: 订购日期

en: All templates
zh: 所有模板

en: Micros Export
zh: Micros 导出

en: Include in the export
zh: 包含在导出中

en: Manual input:
zh: 手动输入：

en: Value from an other field:
zh: 来自另一个字段的值：

en: Name of the field
zh: 字段名称

en: Launch export:
zh: 启动导出：

en: Export all fields
zh: 导出所有字段

en: Export only modified fields
zh: 仅导出修改的字段

en: Export for a hierarchy
zh: 导出层次结构

en: Export for a single order
zh: 导出单个订单

en: Duplicate export
zh: 复制导出

en: Duplicate Micros Export
zh: 复制Micros 导出

en: Copy of
zh: ...的副本

en: Add extra
zh: 添加额外的

en: Extra for:
zh: 额外的：

en: Print jobs to print
zh: 要打印的打印任务

en: Print jobs to send
zh: 要发送的打印任务

en: Print jobs awaiting printing
zh: 等待打印的打印任务

en: Print jobs awaiting sending
zh: 等待发送的打印任务

en: TTF file
zh: TTF文件

en: Template information updated.
zh: 模板信息已更新

en: Availability updated.
zh: 可用性已更新

en: Text before:
zh: 在前面添加文本：

en: Text after:
zh:  在后面添加文本：

en: Drop files here to upload.
zh: 放置文件于此处进行上传

en: Click or drag
zh: 点击或拖动

en: Locked by %s
zh: 被锁定%s

en: Template PDF upload failed : The file is too big..
zh: PDF模板上传失败：文件太大

en: Please fill out both billing and delivery info
zh: 请完整填写账单信息和邮寄信息

en: Duplication
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate this template
zh: 复制该模板

en: Duplicate Template
zh: 复制模板

en: Latest published emailings
zh: 最新发布的邮件

en: All emailings
zh: 所有邮件

en: Templates have been deleted.
zh: 模板已删除

en: Import ongoing
zh: 导入进行中

en: Alert message
zh: 提醒信息

en: Alert messages
zh: 提醒信息

en: New alert:
zh: 新提醒：

en: Modify alert:
zh: 修改提醒

en: Send at:
zh: 发送于

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Document choice pages
zh: 文档选择页面

en: Display latest published documents
zh: 显示最新发布的文档

en: Show tabs open by default
zh: 显示默认打开的标签

en: Back to my account
zh: 返回到我的账户

en: You have taken control of the user.
zh: 您已控制该用户

en: You are back to using your own account.
zh: 您已返回使用自己的账户

en: List of user accounts you can control
zh: 您可以控制的用户账户列表

en: Take control of this user's account
zh: 控制该用户的账户

en: Use another user's account
zh: 使用另一个用户的账户

en: left
zh: 左边

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Pos. (mm):
zh: 位置（毫米）：

en: Size (mm):
zh: 大小（毫米）：

en: There has been an error deleting one or more of the selected formats
zh: 删除一个或多个所选的格式时出现一个错误

en: Order set as being printed
zh: 订单设置为打印中

en: Orders correctly set as being printed
zh: 订单已正确设置为打印中

en: Use delivery address
zh: 使用邮寄地址

en: Set selected as printed
zh: 设置选择为已打印

en: Confirm that checked documents are being sent
zh: 确认所选的文档正在发送中

en: Set micros code now
zh: 现在设置micros代码

en: Set micros code at export
zh: 在导出设置micros代码

en: Define export:
zh: 定义导出：

en: Definition of remaining Micros codes
zh: 剩余Micros代码的定义

en: Export info
zh: 导出信息

en: Micros codes
zh: Micros 代码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Order name
zh: 订单名称

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: %s orders in total
zh: 总共%s 订单

en: %s order(s) in total
zh: 总共%s 订单

en: (Account used by %s)
zh: (账户已使用 %s)

en: Manage establishment codes
zh: 管理设立密码

en: Micros establishment codes
zh: Micros 设立密码

en: Establishment
zh: 设立

en: Workflow descriptions
zh: 工作流程描述

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Workflow updated
zh: 工作流程更新

en: Images updated
zh: 图片更新

en: Column %column% is missing.
zh: 缺失纵列%纵列%

en: Column %column% is missing at line %line%.
zh: 行%行%缺失纵列%纵列% i

en: %number% users updated.
zh: %数量% 用户已更新

en: Users successfully imported
zh: 已成功导入用户

en: Emailing check list
zh: 电子邮件清单

en: Note: this type of emailing is deprecated, please use the Emailing module instead
zh: 注意：不推荐使用此类电子邮件，请改用电子邮件模块

en: An emailing workflow is assigned to my hierarchy
zh: 一个电子邮件工作流程已指定到我的层次结构

en: Sending information is assigned on this template
zh: 在此模板上分配发送信息

en: Select recipient mailing list
zh: 选择收件人邮件列表

en: Number of orders
zh: 订单数量

en: Number of sent orders by region
zh: 按地区划分已发送的订单数量

en: Total ordered quantity
zh: 订购数量总数

en: Top templates
zh: 高级模板

en: Top users
zh: 高级用户

en: Order progression
zh: 订单进展

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 到

en: Concurrent access
zh: 并行访问

en: This value is not filtered by hierarchy. This is the value for the whole platform.
zh: 该值不按层次结构进行过滤。 这是整个平台的值。

en: Time spent
zh: 所用的时间

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Visitor progression
zh: 访客进展

en: Information visibility
zh: 信息可见性

en: Display printer names
zh: 显示打印机名称

en: Content management
zh: 内容管理

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片播放

en: Widgets
zh: 小部件

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Widget
zh: 小部件

en: Alert
zh: 提醒

en: Displayed
zh: 显示

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Min qty
zh: 最小数量

en: Max qty
zh: 最大数量

en: Leave empty if there is no minimum quantity for this workflow.
zh: 若此工作流程没有最小数量，请留空

en: Leave empty if there is no maximum quantity for this workflow.
zh: 若此工作流程没有最大数量，请留空

en: Mailing
zh: 邮件

en: Mailing download
zh:  邮件下载

en: Download only
zh: 仅下载

en: Choose default image
zh: 选择默认图片

en: Upload an image from your computer
zh: 从您的电脑上传图片

en: Upload an image
zh: 上传图片

en: or:
zh: 或者：

en: Tag update fail
zh: 标签更新失败

en: Choose among default images
zh:  从默认图片中选择

en: Reason for invalidation
zh: 无效原因

en: Save this document and find it from your saved documents
zh: 保存此文档，并从您保存的文档中寻找它

en: Forbidden words library
zh: 禁用语库

en: Library created
zh: 程序库已创建

en: Library detached
zh: 程序库已分离

en: Library updated
zh: 程序库已更新

en: Libraries attached
zh: 程序库已附加

en: Forbidden words
zh: 禁用语

en: Word
zh: 词语

en: Correction
zh: 更正

en: Blocking
zh: 阻断

en: Words
zh: 词语

en: Barcode format
zh:  条形码格式

en: Default barcode
zh: 默认条形码

en: Words CSV file
zh: 词语CSV文件

en: Columns are:
zh: 纵列为：

en: Forbidden word
zh: 禁用语

en: Suggested correction
zh:  建议的更正

en: TRUE if using this word prevents going forward
zh: 若使用该词阻碍前进，则为TRUE

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: The word %s is forbidden. Please modify your input.
zh: 词语 %s是禁用的。请修改您的输入。

en: Minimum Font size
zh: 最小字体大小

en: Minimum Font size in points
zh: 最小字体大小（以点数为单位）

en: The text you have inputed is too long. Please modify your input.
zh: 您所输入的文本过长。请修改您的输入。

en: Maximum line count allowed
zh: 允许的最大行数

en: The text you have inputed has too many lines. Please modify your input.
zh: 您所输入的文本行数过多。请修改您的输入。

en: Kit
zh: 工具包

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Do you really want to delete the selected kits ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的工具包？

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Kits
zh: 工具包

en: Do you really want to delete the selected kits?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的工具包？

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Printed document
zh: 已打印的文件

en: Kit media
zh: 工具包媒体

en: Here are the downloadable elements of the kit you added to the cart:
zh: 以下是您添加到购物车中的工具包的可下载元素：

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: If you check this box, the user won't be able to order without correcting his input.
zh: 若选中此框，用户将无法在不更正输入的情况下订购。

en: Gradient hue
zh: 渐变色调

en: Terms of sale
zh: 销售条款

en: Validation of the terms of sale is mandatory
zh: 对销售条款的验证是强制性的

en: Payment configuration
zh: 支付配置

en: Activated by default
zh: 默认情况下为激活状态

en: Deactivated by default
zh: 默认情况下为停用状态

en: Public key
zh: 公钥

en: Private key
zh: 私钥

en: Bank details
zh: 银行详细信息

en: Downloadable bank details file
zh: 可下载的银行详细信息文件

en: Can be activated for each product
zh: 为每个产品为激活

en: Deactivated
zh: 停用

en: Can be deactivated for each product
zh: 可为每个产品停用

en: Deactivated by default, can be activated for each product
zh: 默认情况下为停用状态，可为每个产品激活

en: Activated by default, can be deactivated for each product
zh: 默认情况下为激活，可为每个产品停用

en: Activated
zh: 激活

en: Activated for all products, can be deactivated for certain products
zh: 对所有产品为激活状态，可为某些产品停用

en: Deactivated for all products, can be activated for certain products
zh: 对所有产品为停用状态，可为某些产品激活

en: Online payment
zh: 在线支付

en: Checking address
zh: 支票地址

en: Check order
zh: 支票顺序

en: Address to send the checks
zh: 发送支票的地址

en: Online payment is activated
zh: 在线支付已激活

en: Payment is activated by default for all products
zh: 所有产品的支付在默认情况下都为激活状态

en: Check this box to deactivate it for this product
zh: 选中此框可取消该产品支付的激活状态

en: Payment is deactivated by default for all products
zh: 所有产品的支付在默认情况下都为停用状态

en: Check this box to activate it for this product
zh: 选中此框可激活该产品的支付

en: Online payment is activated.
zh: 在线支付已激活

en: Payment is activated by default for all products.
zh: 所有产品的支付在默认情况下都为激活状态

en: Online payment is deactivated
zh: 在线支付已停用

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Confirm and pay my order
zh: 确认并支付我的订单

en: Choose payment method
zh: 选择支付方式

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Security code
zh: 安全密码

en: Expiry Date (MM/YYYY)
zh:  失效日期（月/年）

en: I accept the terms of sale and validate my payment method
zh: 我接受销售条款并验证我的支付方式

en: Invalid card number
zh: 无效卡号

en: Invalid expiration date
zh: 失效日期无效

en: Check order:
zh: 支票顺序：

en: Send the check to:
zh: 发送支票至：

en: Download our BIC
zh: 下载我们的BIC

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: Wire transfer
zh: 电汇

en: Read the Terms of Sale
zh: 阅读销售条款

en: Required
zh: 要求的

en: Payment method: check
zh: 支付方式：支票

en: Payment method: wire
zh: 支付方式：电汇

en: Payment method: card
zh: 支付方式：银行卡

en: check
zh: 支票

en: wire
zh: 电汇

en: card
zh: 银行卡

en: payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: payment
zh: 支付

en: Paid
zh: 已支付

en: Print jobs to bill
zh: 要计费的打印任务

en: Print jobs awaiting billing
zh: 等待计费的打印任务

en: Confirm that document has been billed
zh: 确认该文档已计费

en: Mark this document as
zh: 将此文档标记为

en: Move from cart to my saved documents. This will move all documents from the kit to my saved documents
zh: 从购物车移动到我保存的文档。 这将从工具包移动所有文档到我保存的文档中

en: 3D Preview
zh: 3D预览

en: 3D preview
zh: 3D预览

en: One page
zh: 一页

en: Booklet
zh: 手册

en: Threefold
zh: 三重的

en: Launch preview
zh: 启动预览

en: Choose preview type to be able to launch 3D preview
zh: 选择预览类型以启动3D预览

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Faster
zh: 加快

en: Slower
zh: 减慢

en: Twofold
zh: 双重的

en: Notification management
zh: 通知管理

en: Notification type
zh: 通知类型

en: Recipient
zh: 接收人

en: Grouped
zh:  成组的

en: Reminder
zh: 提示

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Fixed email
zh:  固定邮箱

en: New validation request
zh: 新的验证请求

en: Send a reminder
zh: 发送提示

en: 1 day later
zh: 1天之后

en: 3 days later
zh: 3天之后

en: 5 days later
zh: 5天之后

en: 7 days later
zh: 7天之后

en: Group notifications
zh: 小组通知

en: New order
zh: 新订单

en: Validator validates
zh: 验证器有效

en: Validator invalidates
zh:  验证器无效

en: Printer invalidates
zh: 打印机无效

en: Requested delivery date overshot before order can be handled
zh: 请求的运送日期在处理订单之前已超过

en: Printer purchase order
zh: 打印机购买订单

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Order id
zh: 订单ID

en: Order quantity
zh: 订单数量

en: Order URL
zh: 订单URL

en: Order price
zh: 订单价格

en: Print format
zh: 打印格式

en: User email
zh: 用户邮箱

en: User firstname
zh: 用户的名字

en: User lastname
zh: 用户的姓氏

en: Grouped text
zh: 分组文本

en: Order awaiting validation for more than X days
zh: 订单等待验证已超过X天

en: Product in cart for more than X days
zh: 商品存放于购物车已超过X天

en: Order not handled for more than X days
zh: 订单未处理已超过X天

en: Email footer
zh: 电子邮件的页脚

en: Are you sure you want to delete these notifications
zh: 是否确定删除这些通知？

en: Number of days
zh: 天数

en: Order comments
zh: 订单备注

en: Order restricted comments
zh: 订单限制的备注

en: Order delivery price
zh: 订单运送价格

en: Hello,
zh: 你好，

en: Order handled by printer
zh: 由打印机处理的订单

en: Order sent by printer
zh: 由打印机发送的订单

en: Method de paiement
zh: 支付方式

en: Paiement
zh: 支付

en: QR Codes
zh: 二维码

en: QR Code
zh: 二维码

en: Number of flashes
zh: 闪光次数

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: From :
zh: 从：

en: To :
zh: 到：

en: Number of flashes:
zh: 闪光次数：

en: Fourfold
zh: 四重的

en: Stand
zh: 支架

en: Qr Code
zh: 二维码

en: Default image file url
zh: 默认图片文件URL

en: Enable retrieval of statistics
zh: 启用统计检索

en: Tiered Quantity
zh: 分层数量

en: (tiered pricing)
zh:  （分层定价）

en: Show last documents seen
zh: 显示上次查看的文档

en: Latest seen documents
zh: 最近一次查看的文档

en: Order downloadable
zh: 可下载的订单

en: Message if modification from default value
zh: 若修改来自默认值，则发送消息

en: Show alert message if the users modifies the field value
zh: 若用户修改字段值，则显示提醒消息

en: Alert message content
zh: 提醒消息内容

en: Estimated fabrication time
zh: 估计的制作时间

en: Estimated delivery time
zh: 估计的运送时间

en: Show delivery estimates
zh: 显示运送估算

en: Estimated delivery date
zh: 估计的运送日期

en: This delay includes delivery and fabrication, but is only an estimate
zh: 该延迟包括运送和制作，但只是估计

en: if you order before 12h
zh: 若您在12点之前下单

en: Allow users to input a custom message for the printer
zh: 允许用户输入打印机的自定义消息

en: If this date doesn't suit you, please choose a later date
zh: 若此日期不适合您，请选择之后的日期

en: You can choose a later date, please choose a date at which you are open. No delivery on weekends and bank holidays
zh: 您可以选择之后的日期，但请选择适用于您的日期。 周末和银行假期不运送。

en: Requested delivery date:
zh: 要求的运送日期

en: Send to multiple delivery adresses
zh: 发送至多个运送地址

en: Add an adress
zh: 添加地址

en: Bill to multiple adresses
zh: 多个地址的结算

en: Duplicate word
zh: 复制词语

en: The quantity you inputed for delivery was more than specified. Please check your quantities.
zh: 您输入的需运送的数量超过了指定数量。请检查您的数量。

en: The quantity you inputed for billing was more than specified. Please check your quantities.
zh: 您输入的需结算的数量超过了指定数量。请检查您的数量。

en: Define a delivery address
zh: 明确运送地址

en: Define a billing address
zh: 明确账单地址

en: Use delivery address(es)
zh: 使用运送地址

en: No flashes for this QR Code
zh: 此二维码未发出闪光

en: Technical id. Leave empty for new items
zh: 技术ID。为新项目留空。

en: Code of the item's hierarchy
zh: 该项目的层次结构代码

en: Name of the item
zh: 项目名称

en: Items imported
zh: 项目已导入

en: External id. Will be used to check which item to update. Leave empty if you have no way of knowing the unicity of the items.
zh: 外部ID。 将用于检查需要更新的项目。 若您无法知道项目的唯一性，请留空。

en: Technical id. Leave empty for new items, will be used to check which item to update if external id is not provided.
zh: 技术ID。为新项目留空，若无外部ID，则将用于检查要更新的项目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the items in the library?
zh: 是否确定删除程序库中的所有项目？

en: Empty
zh: 空白

en: Stock management
zh: 库存管理

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Quantity in stock
zh: 库存数量

en: Quantity being ordered
zh: 订购数量

en: Available quantity
zh: 可用数量

en: Conditionning
zh: 条件

en: Usage rate
zh: 使用率

en: Projected out of stock date
zh: 预计售完日期

en: Restocking threshold
zh: 补货起点

en: Restocking delay
zh: 补货延迟

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Attach to the following formats:
zh: 附加到以下格式：

en: Stock label:
zh: 库存标签

en: Printer:
zh: 打印机：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Starting quantity:
zh: 起始数量：

en: Conditionning:
zh:  条件：

en: Restock threshold:
zh: 补货起点：

en: Restock delay:
zh: 补货延迟：

en: 1 week
zh: 1周

en: %s week(s)
zh: %s 周

en: Format using this stock
zh: 使用该库存的格式

en: Coefficient
zh: 系数

en: Add or remove stock
zh: 添加或移除库存

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Reason:
zh: 理由：

en: Stock status:
zh: 库存状态：

en: Movement status
zh: 活动状态

en: In
zh: 进

en: Out
zh: 出

en: OMRCode
zh: OMR代码

en: API Tokens
zh: API Token

en: Product temporarily out of stock
zh: 产品暂时无库存

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Unique visitors
zh: 独立访客

en: Unvalidated carts
zh: 未经验证的购物车

en: Available documents
zh: 可用文档

en: Customization time
zh: 自定义时间

en: Total communication investment amount
zh: 广告投资总额

en: Edit default dashboard
zh: 编辑默认控制板

en: Customized orders
zh: 定制订单

en: Non customized orders
zh: 非定制订单

en: QR Code flashes
zh: 二维码闪光

en: Flashes
zh: 闪光

en: Stop editing default dashboard
zh: 停止编辑默认控制板

en: Currently %s users have a dashboard
zh: 当前%s 用户有控制板

en: Reset user dashboards
zh: 重置用户控制板

en: Add stock
zh: 添加库存

en: Mailing data
zh: 邮寄数据

en: Add new data model
zh: 添加新的数据模型

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Manage stocks for this template
zh: 管理此模板的库存

en: Mailing Data
zh: 邮寄数据

en: Top printers
zh: 高级打印机

en: Conversion funnel
zh: 转换漏斗

en: Number of stockouts
zh: 缺货数量

en: Processing time
zh: 处理时间

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Number of unique visitors
zh: 独立访客数量

en: Peak to date
zh: 迄今为止的峰值

en: Printer name
zh: 打印机名称

en: Mean delay before handling order
zh: 处理订单前的平均延时

en: Mean delay before sending order
zh: 发送订单前的平均延时

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Total cost
zh: 总成本

en: Cart creation date
zh: 购物车创建日期

en: Number of products in cart
zh: 购物车中的产品数量

en: Brand
zh: 品牌

en: Product code
zh: 产品代码

en: Product name
zh: 产品名称

en: Restock delay
zh: 补货延迟

en: Number of orders in the last 6 month
zh: 过去6个月的订单数量

en: Latest restock
zh: 最新的补货

en: Latest restock quantity
zh: 最新的补货数量

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Account controlled by
zh: 账户由...控制

en: Validation date
zh: 验证日期

en: Sending date
zh: 发送日期

en: Invoicing date
zh: 开发票日期

en: Sending cost
zh: 发送成本

en: Customization time in seconds
zh: 自定义时间，以秒为单位

en: Part of a kit
zh: 工具包零件

en: Number of products in kit
zh: 工具包中的产品数量

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Order total cost
zh: 订单总成本

en: Can't delete templates with orders.
zh: 无法删除有订单的模板

en: Validations
zh: 有效

en: Invalidations
zh: 无效

en: Order funnel
zh: 订单漏斗

en: You are currently editing the default dashboard.
zh: 您当前正在编辑默认控制板。

en: You are currently editing your own dashboard.
zh: 您当前正在编辑您自己的控制板。

en: Save the default dashboard
zh: 保存默认的控制板

en: Do you wish to replace the dashboard of all the users by the default dashboard?
zh: 您是否希望使用默认控制板替换所有用户的控制板？

en: By editing the default dashboard, you can change the dashboard of all users.
zh: 通过编辑默认控制板，您可以更改所有用户的控制板。

en: Time spent on the application
zh: 用于应用程序的时间

en: Revenue
zh: 收益

en: Form editor
zh: 窗体编辑器

en: If this is checked, the product will carry stock
zh: 若选中此项，产品将带有库存

en: stockouts
zh: 缺货

en: orders
zh: 订单

en: top-users
zh: 高级用户

en: top-templates
zh: 高级模板

en: unique-visitors
zh: 独立访客

en: top-printers
zh: 高级打印机

en: concurrent-access
zh: 并行访问

en: Forms
zh: 窗体

en: Form
zh: 窗体

en: Form created
zh: 窗体已创建

en: Form Updated
zh: 窗体已更新

en: Are you sure you want to delete these forms?
zh:  是否确定删除这些窗体？

en: Form deleted
zh: 窗体已删除

en: Visible with the products
zh: 产品可见

en: Visible with the forms
zh: 窗体可见

en: Answer a form
zh: 答复窗体

en: Responses
zh: 回应

en: Forms to handle
zh:  要处理的窗体

en: Respond to the form
zh: 回应窗体

en: Request type
zh: 请求类型

en: Mark as handled
zh: 标记为已处理

en: Awaiting action
zh: 等待操作中

en: Handled
zh: 已处理

en: Summary
zh: 总结

en: Being handled
zh: 被处理中

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: creation
zh: 创建

en: step handled
zh:  已处理的步骤

en: finished
zh: 已完成

en: User comment
zh: 用户评论

en: Import done
zh: 完成导入

en: Show the following documents in the aisle end display
zh: 在通道末端显示中显示以下文档

en: Now trending
zh: 目前趋向

en: Catalog
zh: 产品目录

en: Go to the catalogue
zh: 转到目录

en: Go to emailings
zh: 转到电子邮件

en: Download sample
zh: 下载样本

en: Delete sample
zh: 删除样本

en: Are you sure you want to delete this sample?
zh: 是否确定删除该样本？

en: The template must be created before you can add preprinted documents.
zh: 在添加预打印文档之前，必须先创建模板

en: No preprinted document available for this template.
zh:  无可用于该模板的预打印文档

en: Emailing template
zh: 电邮发送模板

en: Recipients lists
zh:  收件人列表

en: Coming soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Word file
zh: Word 文件

en: Send your recipients extraction criterias through a word file.
zh: 通过Word文件向您的收件人发送提取标准

en: Download the recipient extraction demand file
zh: 下载收件人提取要求文件

en: Excel file
zh: Excel文件

en: Send your recipients list through an excel or csv file.
zh: 使用excel 或csv文件发送您的收件人列表

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Association
zh: 关联

en: Partner
zh: 合作伙伴

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: The file extension is not valid, please use an excel or csv file.
zh: 文件扩展名无效，请使用excel或csv文件。

en: Choose by criterias
zh: 按标准选择

en: Recipients list file
zh: 收件人列表文件

en: Upload a new excel or csv file.
zh: 上传一个新的excel或csv文件

en: User's demand
zh: 用户的要求

en: send
zh: 发送

en: Download the recipients file
zh: 下载收件人文件

en: Recipients file
zh: 收件人文件

en: File succesfully uploaded.
zh: 文件已成功上传

en: The order can not be validated : please upload the recipients file.
zh: 无法验证订单：请上传收件人文件。

en: Download the suggested recipient file
zh: 下载建议的收件人文件

en: Mailing fields
zh: 邮件字段

en: Type the name of the new field
zh: 输入新字段的名称

en: Description of the new field
zh: 新字段的描述

en: Type the default value the field
zh: 输入该字段的默认值

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Use default if empty.
zh: 若无内容则使用默认值

en: Use the default value is the field is empty.
zh: 若该字段空白，请使用默认值。

en: Mandatory.
zh:  强制的

en: Mandatory field.
zh: 必填项

en: Mailing field creation
zh: 邮件字段的创建

en: Do you really want to delete this mailing field ?
zh: 是否确定删除该邮件字段？

en: Criterions to include
zh: 要包括的标准

en: Criterions to exclude
zh: 不包括的标准

en: Do nothing
zh: 无需任何操作

en: Validation duration
zh: 验证时长

en: Enter average validation duration in days.
zh: 输入平均验证时长（天）

en: Estimated sending date
zh: 估计的发送日期

en: Sending date limit
zh: 发送日期限制

en: You can mention here the maximum date the mailing should be sent. The value can't be inferior than: %s
zh: 您可在此处注明邮件应发送的最后期限。该值不能低于：％s

en: Type the code of the new field
zh: 输入新字段的代码

en: Choose a data pattern for mailings
zh: 为邮件选择一个数据模式

en: New mailing data pattern
zh: 新的邮件数据模式

en: Edit a mailing data pattern
zh: 编辑邮件数据模式

en: Please choose a data pattern
zh:  请选择一个数据模式

en: Do you really want to delete this mailing data pattern ?
zh: 是否确定删除该邮件数据模式？

en: Mailing data pattern field creation
zh: 邮件数据模式字段的创建

en: Do you really want to delete this mailing data pattern field ?
zh: 是否确定删除该邮件数据模式字段？

en: RECIPIENT_FIELD
zh: 收件人_字段

en: Predefined values for mailing
zh: 邮件的预定义值

en: Use those values specificaly for mailings the same way as predefined values.
zh: 以与预定义值相同的方式将那些值专门用于邮件。

en: Sending date wished
zh: 希望发送的日期

en: You can mention here the date you would like the mailing to be sent. The value can't be inferior than: %s
zh: 您可在此处注明您希望邮件发送的日期。 该值不能低于：％s

en: Real cost
zh: 实际成本

en: File upload failed.
zh: 文件上传失败

en: No argument passed.
zh: 无通过的参数

en: Word file upload failed.
zh: Word 文件上传失败

en: Do you really want to delete the selected mailing list files ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的邮件列表文件？

en: No recipient lists
zh:  无收件人列表

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Maximum quantity to order
zh: 订购的最大数量

en: Workflow details
zh: 工作流程详细信息

en: Please type your mailing data pattern name.
zh: 请输入您的邮件数据模式名称。

en: Type the name of the new field, used to describe its value.
zh: 输入新字段的名称，用于描述它的值。

en: Type the code of the new field, used in to identify this field in Excel imports and in templates.
zh: 输入新字段的代码，用于在Excel导入和模板中识别此字段。

en: Type the default value the field, used in mailing previews as field value.
zh: 输入该字段的默认值，作为字段值用于邮件预览。

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: No item found.
zh: 未发现项目

en: Order invalidation
zh: 订单无效

en: Comments on the invalidated PDF.
zh: 对无效PDF的评论

en: Pdf
zh: PDF

en: To validation
zh: 验证

en: Revalidated
zh: 重新验证

en: A content line has missing columns.
zh: 某个内容行缺失纵列

en: Configuration is not valid: column title is missing.
zh: 配置无效：缺少列标题。

en: Configuration is not valid: result column must be a string or a array.
zh: 配置无效：结果纵列必须为字符串或数组。

en: No corresponding column found.
zh: 未发现相应的纵列

en: Download the PDF specimen
zh: 下载PDF样本

en: Main hierarchy
zh: 主层次结构

en: Secondary hierarchies
zh: 次级层次结构

en: Do you really want to delete the selected secondary hierarchies ?
zh: 是否确定删除所选的次级层次结构？

en: Confirm download
zh: 确认下载

en: Edit this translation
zh: 编辑此翻译

en: Recipients list
zh: 收件人列表

en: Download excel import template file
zh: 下载excel导入模板文件

en: My Terms of Service
zh: 我的服务条款

en: Edit Terms of Service
zh: 编辑服务条款

en: New Terms and Conditions
zh: 新条款

en: Discount percentage
zh: 折扣百分比

en: Fixed unit value
zh: 固定单位价值

en: Fixed unit discount
zh: 固定单位折扣

en: %d %s discount at the cart
zh: 购物车中的产品享受%d %s 折扣

en: Mass import
zh: 大量导入

en: Example excel file
zh: excel文件样本

en: Example full zip file
zh: 完整的zip文件样本

en: Your format has been duplicated
zh: 您的格式已复制

en: By clicking this box, approval of the terms of services will be mandatory for all users.
zh: 点击此框后，所有用户都必须认可服务条款。

en: Quantity: %d
zh: 数量: %d

en: Template description
zh: 模板描述

en: Please input a quantity to confirm the order.
zh: 请输入数量以确认订单

en: Use default if empty
zh: 若为空白则使用默认值

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的

en: Max Length
zh: 最大长度

en: Filler
zh: 填充物

en: Order discount
zh: 订单折扣

en: Order total price
zh: 订单总价

en: Comment for the user
zh: 评论用户

en: Comment for the printer
zh: 评论打印机

en: Please upload a word file or an excel file using the form below
zh: 请使用下面的窗体上传word文件或excel文件

en: Integrate mailing file
zh: 集成邮件文件

en: Secondary Printer
zh: 次级打印机

en: Remove the background from printable PDF
zh: 将背景从可打印的PDF中删除

en: Are you sure you want to remove the background from the printable PDFs ? This will create a library with the PDF as background and create fields for each page that will appear in the preview, but not in the printable PDF.
zh: 是否确定将背景从可打印的PDF中删除？这将创建一个以PDF为背景的程序库，并为将出现在预览中，但不出现在可打印的PDF中的每个页面创建字段。

en: Background PDF removed
zh: PDF背景已删除

en: Stocks
zh: 库存

en: The order has been invalidated.
zh: 订单已失效

en: Available Quantity
zh: 可用的数量

en: Save this document and find it in your cart
zh: 保存该文档，并在您的购物车中找到它

en: Drafts deleted.
zh: 草稿已删除

en: Download printing info. Full PDF is not yet generated
zh: 下载打印信息。尚未生成完整的PDF

en: Recipients info saved
zh: 收件人信息已保存

en: Not customized
zh: 非自定义的

en: Printing
zh: 打印中

en: unvalidated-carts
zh: 未经验证的购物车

en: Kit name
zh: 工具包名称

en: Restricted comments
zh: 受限制的评论

en: Price of the kit
zh: 工具包价格

en: customization-time
zh: 自定义-时间

en: Validation delay
zh: 验证延迟

en: Printing delay
zh: 打印延迟

en: Handling delay
zh: 处理延迟

en: Sending delay
zh: 发送延迟

en: Total delay
zh: 总延迟

en: Total delay of handling
zh:  总的处理延迟

en: Treatment delay
zh: 处置延迟

en: Printing date
zh: 打印日期

en: Invalidated status
zh: 无效状态

en: Order distribution
zh: 订单分发

en: Cumulative quantity
zh: 累积数量

en: Connection time
zh: 连接时间

en: Customization start date
zh:  自定义开始日期

en: Cancellation comments
zh: 取消原因注释

en: Printer cancellation comments
zh: 打印机取消原因注释

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Remove step
zh: 删除步骤

en: Add new step
zh: 添加新步骤

en: Save and go to next page
zh: 保存并转到下一页

en: Step added
zh: 步骤已添加

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: canceled
zh:  已取消

en: Validation level:
zh: 验证等级

en: No template
zh: 无模板

en: New form
zh: 新窗体

en: Form status
zh: 窗体状态

en: Send in an application
zh:  提交申请

en: Send application
zh: 发送申请

en: by:
zh: 通过：

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Available images
zh:  可用的图片

en: Saving preview
zh: 保存预览

en: Preview saved
zh: 预览已保存

en: Number of requests
zh: 请求数量

en: Invalidation
zh: 失效

en: forms
zh: 窗体

en: Number
zh: 数量

en: Conditionning added
zh:  条件已添加

en: Download delivery order
zh: 下载交货单

en: Criterias
zh: 标准

en: Uploaded CSV file was empty.
zh: 上传的CSV文件是空白的

en: New emailing order
zh: 新的电子邮件订单

en: Validator validates emailing
zh: 验证者验证电子邮件

en: Save and next
zh: 保存并到下一步

en: Save and confirm request
zh: 保存并确认请求

en: Your request has been successfully processed.
zh: 您的请求已成功处理

en: Requests
zh: 请求

en: You can access tracking at any time by going to:
zh: 可通过到...随时访问跟踪情况

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this print job?
zh: 是否确定取消该打印任务？

en: Cancel this print job
zh: 取消该打印任务

en: Canceled by Admin
zh: 由管理员取消

en: Form:
zh: 窗体：

en: Save the request
zh: 保存请求

en: Save and confirm
zh: 保存并确认

en: Modify mailing informations
zh: 修改邮件信息

en: Modify mailing<br>informations
zh: 修改邮件<br>信息

en: All themes have been deleted
zh: 所有主题都已被删除

en: Submit an other file or modify targeting information
zh: 提交其它文件或修改目标信息

en: Zone Image
zh: 区域图片

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Prefered resolution.
zh: 首选的分辨率

en: Sorry, due to too many failed attemps you can't login for the moment
zh: 抱歉，由于过多失败的尝试，您暂时无法登录。

en: Delivery name
zh: 收件人姓名

en: Delivery Zip Code
zh: 邮寄邮编

en: Delivery City
zh: 邮寄城市

en: Delivery Country
zh: 邮寄国家

en: Delivery Quantity
zh:  邮寄数量

en: Billing name
zh: 账单姓名

en: Billing Zip Code
zh: 账单邮编

en: Billing City
zh: 账单城市

en: Billing Country
zh: 账单国家

en: Billing Price
zh: 账单价格

en: Billing Delivery Price
zh: 账单邮寄价格

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Print notifications
zh: 打印通知

en: Form notifications
zh: 窗体通知

en: Emailing notifications
zh: 电邮通知

en: Generic notification content
zh: 一般的通知内容

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: Delivery hierarchy code
zh: 邮寄层次结构代码

en: Billing hierarchy code
zh: 账单层次结构代码

en: Do you really want to delete this conditionning ?
zh: 是否确定删除该条件？

en: Invalid or canceled
zh: 无效或已取消

en: invoice
zh: 发票

en: Mark as being handled
zh: 标记为处理中

en: being_handled
zh: 正在_处理

en: View responses
zh: 查看答复

en: Complete or modify responses
zh: 完成或修改答复

en: Date handling started
zh: 开始处理日期

en: Date handled
zh:  完成处理日期

en: Invalidation comment
zh: 无效评论

en: Group shipping in case of concurrent orders (same template, same format)
zh: 拥有并行订单（相同模板，相同格式）时可进行团运。

en: Shipping has been grouped on certain products to reduce price
zh: 为减少价钱，已对某些产品进行了团运。

en: Order grouped with orders:
zh: 合并订单

en: Order grouped shipping orders
zh: 团运订单

en: Cancellation date
zh: 取消日期

en: Total delay of handling delay
zh: 处理延迟的总延迟时长

en: Form awaiting response
zh: 等待答复的窗体

en: Download of
zh: ...的下载

en: Update billing adress
zh: 更新账单地址

en: Download JPG only
zh: 仅下载JPG

en: Download Jpg
zh: 下载Jpg

en: Download JPG
zh: 下载JPG

en: Billing method
zh: 计费方式

en: Block billing address
zh: 屏蔽账单地址

en: Default billing only
zh: 仅默认账单

en: This image library is currently not used.
zh: 当前未使用该图片库

en: Text created
zh: 文本已创建

en: Text updated
zh: 文本已更新

en: Texts deleted
zh: 文本已删除

en: Field edited
zh: 字段已编辑

en: Field added
zh: 字段已添加

en: Item added
zh: 项目已添加

en: Item deleted
zh: 项目已删除

en: Item edited
zh: 项目已编辑

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: This prefix is added before every attribute name.
zh: 在每个属性名称之前添加此前缀

en: External URL
zh: 外部URL

en: This is the full web address to the item provider.
zh: 这是项目提供者完整的Web地址。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Library attributes
zh: 程序库属性

en: Currency
zh: 币种

en: Information Description
zh: 信息描述

en: Billing mode
zh: 结算模式

en: Blocked
zh: 已屏蔽
